We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good budget apartment with no hassles.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Vacaciones

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Piscina exterior/comunitara
Comedor
salon
comedor-salon
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
dormitorio
cocina
cocina
aseo
cuarto de baño
portal
parque infantil
pista de tenis
zona de cesped y solarium
gimnasio
piscina exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
suzierobi...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Vaccaciones”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booked this apartment for my disabled parents. Luckily we were staying near by and I know benidorm well. I looked on Googleas before leaving home so had a rough idea where it was. On arrival rang the owner who never answered phone. Waited an hour rang again eventually she answered her daughter translated. The apartment is in a block called Balcon de pontiente not vaccaciones. So taxi had no idea. The apartment is not wheelchair friendly up a steep incline then a lift up another incline then another lift.Doors not wide enough for walking frame. Very noisy residents above children running around til midnight. Also no mention of 50 euro damage deposit. But was returned on departure. Beautiful gardens and sea view would suit younger families.bright apartment. Just not for disabled.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
No estoy de acuerdo de que nunca me puse al telefono,si que me puse y le llame yo tambien por telefono.
Cuando llegaron me dijeron que estaban cerca de Sport zone pero yo estuve esperando en Sport Zone mucho tiempo y les dije que estaba alli y en ningún momento ninguno de los otros 3 miembros de la familia que tenian buena movilidad se acercarón a Sport Zone .y yo fui la que les estuve buscando hasta que les encontré pero yo tambien mucho tiempo esperandoles y buscandoles.
Yo siempre cojo 50 euros de deposito que devuelvo cuando me entregan las llaves a la salida.
Respecto a la dirección del apartamento es Balcón de Poniente y así se lo informaría tripadvisor.
Respecto al señor que tenia reducida la movilidad e iba en silla de ruedas yo les informe que el apartamento era tal cual las fotos y que ellos decidierán si les iba bien.
Respecto a los niños corriendo a mitad de la noche nadie mas me ha dicho esto por que es una comunidad bastante tranquila.
Mis inquilinos siempre han qudado muy contentos,me hubiera gustado que ustedes tambien lo estuvieran ,pero me alegro de que por lo menos les gustasen los jardines y que el apartamento sea muy luminoso .Saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good budget apartment with no hassles.”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Location is good, near restaurants and bars with a nice seafront stroll into Old Town centre.
It was very easy to get the key, just took a taxi to nearby and phoned Carmen and she appeared and showed us around. She returned deposit immediately when we left.
The shower didn't work when we were there but that'll probably get fixed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Liked least: Shower
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2016
Muchas gracias Shane por opinar y dar una puntuación tan buena a mi apartamento.Espero que disfrutarais de vuestras vacaciones en Benidorm.
La ducha perdia agua por el cordon y ya la han arreglado.
Hasta otra ocasión.Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idoia A
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Muchas gracias.por vuestra opinión.Me alegra mucho que os haya gustado el apartamento y hayais disfrutado de vuestras vacaciones.Educadisimos respetuosos y amables inquilinos.Los inquilinos que cualquier propietario quiere tener.Estaremos encantados de recibiros en otra ocasión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta L
Valladolid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Muchas gracias Jose Manuel y Marta por ser tan agradecidos y ustedes y su familia son los inquilinos que cualquier propietario desearía tener.Hasta pronto,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA M
Valladolid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2016
Gracias por recomendar nuestro apartamento.
Ya hemos cambiado los colchones de las camas pequeñas por dos buenos colchones.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing