We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartahotel Bermudas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Flash Hotel Benidorm(Benidorm)
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
$224
$158
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
$121
$115
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$111
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$160
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$146
$138
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$96
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
19
34
37
28
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
34
37
28
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsper person per nightno air conour night staywashing machinefiesta weekbit datedgreat holidaycouldn't faultaparthotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 217 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2012

stayed here for 12 nights.booked through LATE ROOMS.com couldn't get into apart untill 4.30.as it was the agent's next door dealing with this apart,and was closed.IT WAS NOT WORTH WAITING FOR very dated and run down,needed a make over.cooker was uncleaned,fridge needed cleaned and defrosted,crockery,utensils and pots where sparse.(did complain onto deaf ears )the beds where clean and comfortable but no change of bedding or towels in the 12 nights stay.i belive that the hotel also rent out apart's but i don't know if they are in any better condition.it is such a same as the pool area is nice and in a good situation. will look for another appart nex time. not a good advert for LATE ROOMS.com

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

This hotel is good for the price, although I'd stay somewhere else next time. The staff no doubt were lovely, only 2 spoke English though. The pool area wasn't bad there was always somewhere to sit around the pool which was nice. Although I didn't quite feel safe here, the walls are paper thin and the doors are flimsy . I would also say it really needs updating. Also has no aircon and took hours to sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashl94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

after we checked in we went 2 our room it was going like into a timewarp didnt look like it had bin decorated since the hotel was built there was marks all over the walls kitchen facilities were basic not that we were gonna eat anything in the room we were on 1st floor opened the glass doors to go on balcony on to be greeted by a massive tree situtated in front of our room bathroom left a lot to be desired towels changed every other day no air conditioning and telly didnt work the door to the room was not very secure plus bin on 1st floor people could balcony hop if they wanted needless to say no valuables or money was left in the room definatly would never stop here again

Room Tip: read the reviews before u book
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank geordiespurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

The Bermudas Is an Apartahotel , Which means quite simply that some of the accommodation has Residents that say all year round, Which I see from some of the posts on here that seemed to be a problem for some, I cannot figure out why. We have just spent 10 Days in this Apartahotel and as many others have stated it is Dated, But it is extremely Clean and superbly serviced with Clean towels every day and fresh immaculate bedding very third day also the beds are very comfortable. The Rooms have all the necessities that are required for your stay Cooker, Kettle Fridge & Toaster, If you require any other item just ask at Reception and if it is available they will ensure it is delivered to your room. All the staff very friendly and helpful, I can only assume the others that had problems with the staff had been rude to them and as such treated the same way. The pool is a good size and has a shallow end which is a about two and a half fee deep, This could be a problem if you have very young children as there is no Kiddies pool, However the Pool was immaculately clean and the surrounding area was cleaned on a daily basis. We stayed self catering as there are many very good Cafes & Restaurants with a short walk with all types of food to cater for everyone’s taste buds.
The Apartahotel is well situated in that it only takes a short walk to get to the Beech, Shops & all the night life you want. I had read all the Negative remarks for The Bermudas and made the right choice to ignore them and see for myself, If you were to pay the amount for accommodation in this country as was paid for a room in the Bermudas you would end up in a tent. It is after all a2star apartahotel and NOT a 3 or 4 Star Hotel, If you want waiters with dickie bow ties then Pay for a 3 or 4 star Hotel. If you want a Clean & Friendly Place to stay, Try the Bermudas.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
21  Thank Alan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

this hotel is the pits horrible rooms/food/cleaning terribble not a good word for it exept jordie on recepetion will try to do any thing for you good bars close by the plaza and white horse very good for shows tip dont buy any dvds from michael the dj crap copies hope this helps

Room Tip: dont go there in the first place
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DANSTUTE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews