We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a bargain”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Milord's Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Milord's Suites
Ranked #89 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Sheffield
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a bargain”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed the beginning of February with 2 other couples. All of us thought the rooms were great value for money. Clean, we'll furnished, hot water on tap and ideal for the weekend. Yes if you were there in the height of the summer the lack of a balcony may be an issue but not for us in February. All in all I would recommend.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pottypolly40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    55
    26
    7
    14
See reviews for
23
70
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
87 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights Feb 5-8th. Room is clean and nice kitchen attached so plenty of space. Table with 4 chairs so you can have a meal on it. Staff friendly enough. Very good location in the old town - quiet at night. Lift and a cafeteria attached to hotel if you want it.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HoneyMonsterontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
125 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

With shower gel..hairdrier..very good shower.
massive room..forget this dungeon talk..
we had no issues at all
quality hotel with an old world feel.

loads of wardrobe space..no real view from ours but bright enough.

if you want the strip..stay somewhere else.
if you want the old town..no where better than here imo.
TV is all spanish but free wifi sorted that ;)

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WarbiefromBURY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

As a last minute short break we didnt want to break the bank, for value for money it was 10 out of 10.. we stayed 4 nights, which was about right as the room wasn't big but it was clean and comfortable, with plenty of hot water, clean towels and soap, shower gel and even a hair dryer, friendly helpful staff.. with a late flight we paid €20 for a late check out, which was whenever we wanted to leave.. a must for us.. it had no kettle.. we just used a pan to boil water.. no big deal really.. would stay here again for a short break in the old town, would prefer a sea view if staying longer than we did, but great value for money little hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nikkibell63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa Flamenca, Spain
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

The best thing about this hotel is its location. The hotel is long overdue to be updated. The outside frontage looks very modern, but the rooms are tired. The beds could be a little more comfortable and the decor is very 1990s in the studio type rooms.

Room Tip: Try and get a room facing the sea with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thetford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

First time I have stayed at an aparthotel and I was very pleasantly surprised.

From the minute I checked in which was friendly and efficient and all reception staff took the the trouble to speak English.

When i got to the apartment on the 4th floor by the lift I found it to be spotlessly presented, well appointed and very comfortable.
I was on Bed and Breakfst and the Breakfast was a very simple Croissant toast and preserves, Fresh Not concentrate Orange Juice and great coffee, all freshly prepared on the premises and really tasty.
(Just a note about the coffee Milords Suites Coffee is probalby the best in Benidorm).

On the first day of my visit I went down they kindly cooked something off the Menu for me as a takeaway to eat in my apartment, and how tasty and welcome it was too

The rooms were cleaned every day with towels change regularly, always there wasa plentiful supply of hot water and Liquid Soap for bathing.

For all those who like a good nights sleep I can report that the mattresses wer very deep 6-8 inches i would think not what you would normally find in my experience in Benidorm


All in All Milords Suites is great friendly adn the Staff are Superbly helpful, I look forward to returning soon as it was such a home from home.

The only adverse comment (and it is a small one I have is, the apartments do not have a kettle in them, if i had have been staying a week or more I would have bought one locally but managed by boiling water in a saucepan for coffee.

Room Tip: Try to book a room with a view but be prepared for noise from Walking Street Below
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank midsuffolk1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westhoughton
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Great time was had in old town Benidorm ,we booked for 5 nights in January and found the staff very pleasant and rooms clean and adequate for what we paid.BUT unfortunately we had an inconsiderate old Spanish man next door who would not turn his tv down even after complaining ,at7am and in the afternoon when we like a siesta he would have it full blast .We checked out a day early just to get a good nights sleep before returning home.Apart from this I would recommend this hotel we were just unlucky to have the room next to him.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Alanball52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Tanit
Tanit
#70 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alameda
Hotel Alameda
#93 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bilbaino
Hotel Bilbaino
#63 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Brasil
Hotel Brasil
#82 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Centro Mar
Hotel Centro Mar
#47 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 431 reviews
0.2 mi away
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
#112 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milord's Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milord's Suites

Property: Milord's Suites
Address: Paseo Carretera 52, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Milord's Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Milord's Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milord`s Hotel Benidorm
Milords Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing