We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a fantastic place.”

Review of Diamond

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jackie c
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“what a fantastic place.”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Returned last night from our week stay at Villa Diamond...AKA tokio 21.....the villa was amazing we felt right at home.Everything available from fresh water machines,beach towels to an ice maker..beautifully furnished and beds soooooo comfy...Views were out of this world from every angle...Yes on a hill but lovely walk down and only approx. 8 euros taxi if don't fancy the walk back...we saw hundreds of people walking up the hill daily ranging from all ages so not a problem. Pool isn't heated this time of year which was a shame but we were informed prior and not a problem as was still only 20degrees most days.Met Oleg when we arrived who was fantastic and very welcoming.Deposit promptly returned on departure and no concerns. Overall fantastic,beautiful relaxing family holiday. Really do hope we can return..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Hi Jackie,
Thank you for such a beautiful review! You are always welcome back.

Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michaelab...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome villa”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stunning villa with everything you could possibly want. Great location, about a 20 min walk to Benidorm. Would definitely stay here again. Stayed with a group of 10 ladies.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you, Michaela!
You are always welcome back!

Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandie G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular villa”
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 11 friends stayed at this villa to celebrate my 50th birthday. It was absolutely amazing from beginning to end! The villa was beyond our expectations and was totally spectacular. It had all mod cons, was spotless, very spacious and management were fantastic. We arrived to a lovely bottle of bubbly and were allowed to stay all day on our last day, as we had an evening flight, without any extra charge! We paid €1500 security deposit and had this returned to us without any issues before we left. The villa was about 20 minute walk from the main strip or we could get a taxi for approx €7. A fabulous time was had by all and we will definitely return!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2017
Hi Amanda,
Thank you for a beautiful reveiw! We greet you a happy birthday! It's never late) And you are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katyfoste...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Hen party with 11 girls, we all had an amazing time. Villa was state of the art, very clean and had everything we could have possibly needed.
Perfect spot for relaxing by the pool in the day as it was very quite and only a short taxi ride in to Benidorm at night.
Views were spectacular and made the hen party one to remember. Thank you for letting us stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2017
Hi Amy,
Thank you. You are always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWH_68
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa !!”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Wow !! This villa is amazing- if you are looking then book. Alex was extremely helpful and responsive when booking and Oleg the local manager was always available to help. We had a group of 10 staying for 3 nights and it always felt as if there was plenty of space. The views from the bedrooms are sensational and the cabana on the roof is even better and a great place to chill out. The villa is top spec, loads of towels, beds were mega comfy and the large kitchen, patio and pool area add to the feeling of space. The walk to the resort is an easy 20 mins but like other reviews we always got a cab back. All the taxi drivers knew Tokio Ave so it was never a problem remembering the exact address. We had such a good time we are already planning to go back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Wow!!!) Perfect review!) Thank you, Iain! I appreciate it a lot!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Everything about this villa was amazing!!! The pictures don't do it justice, Alex was great from the start, helping me quickly with any queries, we had no troubles with payment and deposit, and accommodated us by allowing us an early check in and a later check out. The filtered water machines and ice machines were very handy!! It was easy accessing Benidorm via taxis they came quickly and would cost on average 8 euros. One thing we found handy was organising ta delivery by marcedona it saved a lot of hassle with food and drink supplies!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Hi Sam,

Thank you for your nice comment! We are happy, you enjoy your stay. You are always welcome back!
Best regards,
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Rainhill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Villa, it made the Hen Party”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked this Villa for my future wife and her crazy hen do party 12 in total. From the moment i booked, up until the girls came back everything was perfect. The owner and the staff were more than helpful and very well organised, the girls said they had a brilliant time here, they would absolutely recommend this Villa to our friends and family. I have asked the girls what were the best things about the Villa, they could not decide as everything was great. Everything was provided right down to the beach towels and the guy taking the leaves out of the pool. Your not going to find a better Villa, it had everything they needed, a small taxi ride in to Benidorm approx 7 euros, get a taxi back cause its one hell of a walk back up. My advise is, if your planning a holiday then this is the place to be, nice and quiet but not far from the madness of Benidorm. Slightly jealous that i didn't go, so i may have to book the family in soon.

Thank you to the Owner Alex & all the staff

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you, Chris for your high praise. We are happy that the girls enjoyed their weekend. Best wishes on you wedding day! We wish you a happy and beautiful married life! You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing