We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Francisco was an excellent host!”

Review of Diamond

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Murphy2k1
2 reviews
“Francisco was an excellent host!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Francisco was an excellent host! Couldn't fault the villa. Highly recommended. Perfect location, secluded yet 10 minutes drive to the center of Benidorm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Sarah, thank you for such a nice comment! I understand that you have only a weekend to relax and I try my best), so that you can enjoy every moment of your stay. You are always welcome back! Best wishes, Alex!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
afafowler
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a relaxing stay”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this villa for my friends Hen party, there was 10 of us so easily and comfortably fit into the 4 bedrooms.
The villa is beautiful and makes a hen do if you like nice things. The villa has everything you need and can think of to totally make your stay.
It's a 20 min walk to the strip and you could walk back up but the taxis are inexpensive. There is a cafe half way down that serves nice food and beer if you don't fancy the strip.
There are water coolers so no need to drag water up the hill. There is everything available to allow you to self cater if you wanted.
Couldn't fault a thing so highly recommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jankenbel...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed at Diamond Villa for a weekend in October. The reason for the trip was my hen party. I stayed with 9 others of all different ages. I have to say that this villa is immense.
Upon arrival I was met with a local female who gave us keys. We gave her a deposit in English money and we got it all back at the end of the stay once she checked the place over for damages. As there were no issues we got all of our money back.
There are 4 bedrooms in this place, all with en suites. Some bedrooms bigger than others.
The villa has everything, cutlery, glasses, plates, cups, soap, washing up liquid, toilet roll, towels, even beach towels. A washing machine, dishwasher, and oven.
The villa also has water coolers so you have water on tap.
The pool is gorgeous and clean, the whole place was spotless.
The villa is on the top of the mountains so it is a god half hour walk to the bottom of the strip and there are no supermarkets nearby so be prepared to walk.
We all walked down and then got a taxi back up.
I have to say that this is the nicest and cleanest most beautiful place I have every stayed.
Views are breathtaking.
Communication with the owner was also perfect.
Staying in a place like this made our weekend. Everyone loved it.
It is worth paying that little bit more to stay here.
We were also allowed to check out really late too as we had a night flight. We weren't charged any extra as there was t anyone checking in on that day. It's the little touches like that that make it perfect.
I would definitely recommend this villa and if I was to come back to Benidorm I would stay in this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katiedel8...
Jersey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Totally worth it”
Reviewed June 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 10 girlfriends stayed here for my hen do and wow this villa is gorgeous. It slept 11 of us comfortably and we did not want to leave.
The villa is as good as the pictures.
We arrived late at night but the rep was there to meet us and show us around and how everything worked.
The pool was lovely and so nice and quiet up on the hill away from the craziness of Benidorm but only a few minutes away in a taxi which was normally €5-6 a time and there is no problem getting a taxi.
Overall an amazing stay and already want to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2016
Thank you, Katie! You are always welcome back!!!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Long Weekend”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This Villa is beautiful. The views are absolutely stunning. We arrived late on Friday for my aunties hen weekend and Alex (who is very lovely and helpful) was waiting for us to explain everything. The villa is around a 10 minute taxi drive into Benidorm which only cost a couple of euros each and was well worth it, we always walked down the big hill but got a taxi back up. The deposit for the villa is quite big but there were no problems at all getting this back after Alex did a quick check around to make sure everything was in working order. There was a very small problem with the lights in one of the bedrooms (honestly didn't cause us no trouble) but Alex couldn't apologise enough and this was being fixed as we checked out. I would definitely recommend this Villa and would LOVE to return!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2016
Thank you, Laura, for such a nice comment!
You are more than WELCOME!)
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzie S
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed November 21, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Birthday treat for a family member, varying ages went In party of 5 - villa was just perfect and management extremely helpful. A minor issue was swiftly dealt with, and we cannot rate this higher for quality, views, and standard of service. We will certainly be returning for future family holidays in the not too distant future.
Would recommend this villa and management to anyone wanting a higher class of Benidorm and wider region visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Personal service too.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing