We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“super break”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shorrocks...
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“super break”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

this apartment is ideal on the border of new and old town no noise at night English tv modern cooker supermarket on the corner large verandah to relax rosa is the perfect host she even came to meet us and show us the way she went through all the apartment with us and only left when we were happy with everything we will go again I loved every thing about it the only thing I missed was a bath !! but the shower is modern and adequate

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ingridcan...
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Roomy apartment in the centre of Benidorm Old Town”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Clean and roomy apartment in the centre of Benidorm Old Town. The owner Rosa was friendly and helpful and really happy with the welcome items of tea, milk, water, and coke so that we could have a nice cup of tea after travelling. All shopping and eating places right on your doorstep. Beach within easy walking distance and Benidorm Old town is always buzzing, day and night even in February time. Would certainly consider returning to the same apartment when we return to Benidorm. Well equipped and has all the comforts of home away from home, including deckchairs for the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tony t
Warminster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“what else can be said”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

what else can be said about this beautiful apartment that has not been said already it really is a stunning place to stay just like being at home ,rosa is a fantastic host ,text me a few times to make sure we were happy and everything was ok ,honestly there was no need because it was perfect thankyou rosa for letting us stay will be back soon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karris_9
Glsagow
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Book it”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just had a fab week staying in this beautiful apartment, it was really spacious and had everything you need, all you had to take with you are your clothes. Rosa who owns the apartment was lovely and left us some essentials in the fridge which was a nice touch. We will definitely be booking this again as it was like a home from home for us, it is in the centre of old town benidorm and minutes to the beach and just steps away from all the tapas bars and restaurants and shops. It has a lovely balcony which gets the sun through until about 2pm, perfect for having breakfast on which we did each morning, there is a bakers 2 minutes away for fresh bread every morning. If you want to recharge your batteries and have a night in , then it's perfect it has all the British tv channels and a huge kitchen for rustling up a supper and super comfy couch and chairs. Although it's in centre of old town it's really quiet. There are bathrobes and loads of towels and also chairs and parasols to take to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Isabe...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location and lovely clean apartment with everything you need!”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had seen the photographs on TripAdvisor, so we knew roughly what to expect. However, it really is nicer in reality. Rosa was fantastic - she communicated everything we needed to know before we came and answered all of our questions really helpfully and, as reviewed before, she is really helpful and friendly in person too. The apartment itself has wonderful pictures of Benidorm all around it. The kitchen has a large fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave, kettle, toaster, oven and 4 hobs, with lots of plates, cups, glasses etc. for guests use - everything we needed. The shower is fabulous and the bathroom is nice and modern. We really enjoyed sitting out on the balcony which gets the sun in the mornings. We would say the apartment is perfect for 4 people. We are a family of 3 with a 13 year old daughter. The wifi was excellent too - our daughter could watch YouTube and FaceTime her friends back in the UK so she was delighted with that.
However, the icing on the cake is the location. The apartment is right in the heart of the old town where so many of the good restaurants are and it is so quick and easy to walk to any of the beaches. We were far enough away from the 'party' scene to avoid it, which was perfect for a family holiday. This was a great introduction to Benidorm. We were very lucky with the weather, being able to sunbathe and swim in the Med at the end of October/beginning of November. What a total treat! Thank you Rosa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dottie L
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Apartment 10/10”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Brilliant apartment in the centre of Benidorm old town, 2min to bars restaurants
And shops. Rosa the owner so easy to deal with and who makes sure everything
You need is there milk t/bags etc. A very nice lady.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing