We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment 10/10”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dottie L
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Apartment 10/10”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Brilliant apartment in the centre of Benidorm old town, 2min to bars restaurants
And shops. Rosa the owner so easy to deal with and who makes sure everything
You need is there milk t/bags etc. A very nice lady.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wayne C
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just returned from a week long stay in this apartmemt and we really enjoyed our time here.

The Apartment is extremely spacious with a fairly modern feel to it, it is really well equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay, the deck chairs and parasol came in very handy on the beach. The location is good being surrounded by shops,cafes, icecream bars etc and close to a supermarket called 'Consum' which was great for stocking up on food n drink.
There is also a taxi base just outside on the main street which will be useful for some people.

We were due to arrive at the apartment around 11pm but due to a 3 hour flight delay it ended up being 2AM,slightly worried i gave Rosa the owner a call from the UK airport,she was really understanding and put our minds at ease instantly, confirming that she would still be there to meet us even at that time in the morning.

The apartment was also immaculate on arrival and i will recommend this place to anyone wishing to stay in benidorm old town.

Thanks Rosa for a great holiday.

Regards,

Wayne and Asia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosemarie...
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic apartment”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely location , right by our favorite pub The Blue Bell Bar, close to three beaches one being the cove and ideal for lots of lovely places to eat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan C
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week staying in this lovely apartment. When we arrived we were met by Rosa, the owner, who is very nice and very helpful, and had even stocked the fridge with some welcome essentials. The apartment is very clean, well laid out, comfortable and fully equipped - even down to bath robes, beach towels, beach chairs and umbrella. There is a large terrace which gets the sun from early morning until 4ish in the afternoon. The location is ideal, in the lovely old town and perfect for some fantastic restaurants we visited. Thank you Rosa, we hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clipboard...
1 review
“Very sad to be home”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We sadly returned home yesterday after spending a brilliant month in this lovely apartment. It is in a brilliant location in Benidorm old town and is definitely the cherry, on top, of the icing, ON THE CAKE. It is home from home and we will return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing