We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
other travelers have booked this property
LOVELY TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LOVELY TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
LOVELY TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Annclarke...
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and tidy easy to get to, the apartment is right by the sea so seconds away to the beach, surrounded by cafés and a few yards away from the old town,

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
220Jim
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Close to the beach”
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Myself and two friends recently rented this apartment for a long weekend and were very happy. The place is clean and tidy and provided everything we needed. Turning the hot water on was a little confusing but once we contacted the owners they sent somebody straight round and to show us what to do, after that everything worked fine.
The balcony is lovely and overlooks a busy street with shoppers and lots of people eating/drinking, as mentioned by a previous guest this is great for people watching.
We would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BIDDY60
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Place”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We have recently got back from spending 3 weeks there and had a great time. Apartment as in pictures and had everything we needed. The balcony was beautifully furnished, great to sit out people watching but not for catching the sun but that didn't matter as the very clean beach was 2 mins away. The apt is perfectly situated near all the great shops,pubs,restuarants & takeaways. The Old Town is a short and pleasant walk away and adds another dimension to places to see. We would certainly stay there again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon H
skelmersdale
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed October 19, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Although this accommodation pictured was our original booking, I cannot comment on it as its owner moved us to a bigger apartment before arrival, in the same building but the massive balcony actually looked out onto the amazing sea front, so the views are beautiful, and if you like the beach, its a stones throw. Central to everywhere, shops, restaurants and bars. The apartment advertised actually looks out onto a pedestrian street lined with shops and bars, ideal location, and the promenade and beach are just a minute away. Although on Levante beach, Poniente and the old town are only minutes away. I had to contact the owner on several occasions before our holiday and must say she was lovely, helpful and always prompt in answering my queries, wether by phone or email. Obviously because. of its location if you wanted an early or quiet night, this apartment wouldnt be suitable, but who wants quiet or early when on holiday anyway :-) this property also has a lift.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meandmysh...
Andover, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very Nice.”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We rented this property for 10 days this August, The property was very clean and the people very friendly. Its a stones throw away from the Levante beach which is ideal for families and it's local to everything you may need and the main attractions are only short bus ride away. The only slight downfall that stopped me giving it an excellent was that at night it could be quite noisy due to the location but other than that it was lovely and we had a fab time but the cleanliness and the bug free time we spent there was a big thumbs up for me:-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and bug free
Liked least: little to noisy at night
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abel B
Quesa, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rimael
Sevran, France
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
Im am sorry to hear that Tripadvisor is not regunding the money, but it doesnt have to be with us at all. Is them to whom you have to talk to get it back. We are not tesponsible and not getting anything from them. Sorry is not our fault.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing