We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travelers have booked this property
The beautiful La Almadrava Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful La Almadrava Cove
Tranquility Overlooking La Almadrava Cove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The beautiful La Almadrava Cove
Tranquility
Overlooking La Almadrava Cove
Tranquility
Lounge
Lounge
Dining area
Kitchen
Lower bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Top Balcony
Top Balcony
Sip wine on the balcony as you listen to the waves lapping the shore. Pure chill.
Bottom Balcony
Bottom Balcony
Infinity swimming pool
Pool 2
Minutes away from the fantastic Aqualandia
Aqualandia2
Minutes away from Mundomar and dolphin show
Minutes away from Benidorm Palace
Wider shot of whole complex
Totally chill out and sip wine on the terrace as you listen to the waves lapping over the shore.
Beautiful Altea old town. Only a €1.50 bus ride away.
Altea
Altea
Stairs to lower floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from this apartment and we found it excellent. The views from the property are outstanding. Property has everything you need for a great stay and is clean and well maintained. Met by Joanna at the property who was very knowledgeable. Booked our airport transfers directly with them which were also excellent. I would definitely recommend staying at the property. Some may find the position of the property a bit off putting as it is positioned on a hill but this was not a problem for us and the views along with the peace and tranquillity are definitely worth the walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you Jo, Appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and sound of the sea!
Liked least: Beds a little small
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you Bob.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue W
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from Villa Marina. Absolutely stunning views, very clean & comfortable apartment, very well equipped.Joanne the letting agent lovely lady will do all she can to help you. You will not be disappointed with this apartment. Book book book.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kingyid
Felixstowe
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been coming to benidorm now for about 14 or so years, but what can I say? Villa marina has Everything I hoped it would,breathtaking views,nice & clean, airy & spacious,2 lovely balconies to choose from,joanna the letting agent is a lovely lady & very helpful.It advertises Watch the dolphins dance?I was sceptical about this having been on many boat trips around the world advertising "see the dolphins" but the 1st morning we woke up my wife screamed with delight as she saw the dolphins,no sales con there! we have also seen them since.There is also a lovely clean pool on the 11th floor with fantastic views, if it's great views & a lovely place you are looking for in benidorm?then look no further then villa marina apartment,you will not be disappointed!!....only slight downside is its a bit of a climb up the hill to reach, but there is a bus stop right outside or you can get a taxi;but this will not stop us from returning,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace and view across the bay
Liked least: Slight steep uphill walk from the main beach area; great workout though
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davemathi...
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, building, location and helpful!”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented a car for our week-long visit and couldn’t find the apartments when arriving in Benidorm, called Joanna and her easy instructions got us there in a few minutes. The building has secure gates for entry by car or on foot, and the parking space was conveniently located. There were groceries on arrival which was great. The apartment has two lovely balconies overlooking the sea, spacious rooms, very clean and well equipped. The pool was nice again overlooking the sea, never too busy and always free loungers available, and all the other residents were friendly whether British or Spanish, and the bathroom was stocked with many towels which was useful. The apartment is a 10 minute walk downhill from the city centre and Levante beach, which is perfect if you have kids and don’t want to be near some of the noise. If we were feeling energetic after being out we would walk back up the hill (my 7 year old managed it without too much moaning!), but if tired a taxi was only 5-6 Euros. Although we only met Joanna once, she was very helpful and friendly, and even printed our return boarding passes for us and dropped them to the apartment. Couldn’t fault, loved it and would definitely recommend and return. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2015
Thanks for the review David, Really glad you had an enjoyable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
7
people found this review helpful

A lovely apartment with beautiful sea views. Spotlessly clean and very well equipped. We loved the location very quiet with a lovely wee bar next door,. A 10 minute walk downhill took us to the busy Levante Beach full of bars and restaurants. We will be recommending this apartment to family and friends and are looking forward to a return visit. Martin and Joanna very helpful and I would recommend booking transfers from airport with them.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2015
Thanks for the review Christine and yes we are very proud to have Martin and Joanna as our management team. They really do go that extra mile to keep our holidaymakers happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing