We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A Great Bar with Live Bands

Visited Benidorm for 4 nights and ended up in this bar every night. Drinks are reasonably priced... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Mossy1978
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great night out

We spent a fantastic night out at the Western on a Wednesday night - Great atmosphere, great bands... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
L7389SLrobertk
,
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 359 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Benidorm
from $22.40
More Info
from $44.70
More Info
from $31.50
More Info
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveler rating
234
87
13
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
87
13
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music pablo bloom great atmosphere bar staff every night amazing bar brilliant music great night rock music party atmosphere singing and dancing busy bar favourite bar quick service drinks are reasonably priced pool table few times
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Visited Benidorm for 4 nights and ended up in this bar every night. Drinks are reasonably priced, great bar staff and excellent live music. Definitely worth a visit as the place always has a good atmosphere.

1  Thank Mossy1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent a fantastic night out at the Western on a Wednesday night - Great atmosphere, great bands that change every hour or so - Fantastic evening a great place to let your hair down and enjoy yourself

Thank L7389SLrobertk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Real country style music... a place to dance and let your hair down.
It was buzzing on the Saturday but quieter on the Sunday.
Guy playing electric fiddle with a guitarist were so much fun. He climbed on tops of seats and really interacted with the revellers.

Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

fantastic bar..2 memorable staff light the place up...GINA + KAMELIA.friendly and nothing is to much trouble to them...always plesant an smiling.deserve every euro they work for...a bonus wud not go a miss

1  Thank Stay67971392740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It’s a great place to have few pints Guinness and to enjoy the American culture, to celebrate a special event or just to laugh with the comedians. Clean place, polite bartenders, good quality. Definitely recommend it!

Thank Boyana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the worst bar in Benidorm.
It smelt of sick in the bar. Run down and tacky. Would not revisit nor recommend. Plenty of other much nicer places to spend your money.

Thank Heather w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love this bar! No matter how many customers were in, each time we went in the bar man remembered our order! So friendly and cheery.

Entertainment is really good too - a great mix - something for everyone.

We'll definitely be going back when we're back in November.

Thank StephyBDunfermline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Very lively at night, hence a few spilt drinks. Even so, this is a great bar with entertainment every night from 8 till very late. All bands very good. Dirty Deeds are a new act since our last visit and one to catch if you like rock music. There is a 4pm show daily which few other bars offer. Drink prices are ok and bar staff good. Probably our favourite bar to finish the night in. Very noisy, very busy, very sticky, very good! This is a must while in Benidorm.

Thank ajj26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

one of the best in benidorm with live entertainment all day long..great location great buzz cant wait to go back..

Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

I really do like this bar as generally the entertainment and staff are spot on. If I had to gripe (and being British it is expected, lol) the excellent guitar rock duo played the same set twice on consecutive days but hey ho it was still great!

Thank 655alano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews