We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“St Patricks Day”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #23 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“St Patricks Day”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

Had the pleasure of spending Paddys Day on the hotel Terrace listening to a Fantastic local Spanish Band .it was like going to a concert they were that good .would of given 5 stars but the resident act Shaun spoilt it for me the next day by constantly announcing that there was a Air Traffic Controllers strike and everyone would be delayed going home,it turned out to be rubbish and there were no delays ,Plonker comes to mind Tony

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sullyaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,575 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,370
    751
    298
    105
    51
See reviews for
273
1,413
34
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (853)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Having just got back from week long stay at flash have to say me & my boyfriend couldn't fault it, was in perfect location for night life rooms spotlessly clean & as for the food it's the best I've ever eaten in a hotel & I've been to a fair few they do themed nights so we had American night also Chinese & Mexican so the food is not the same old thing every night like some I've stayed in breakfast was lovely too no complaints there & the staff all over the hotel were lovely & very helpfull as this is over 18 only hotel it was perfect for us with no kids running around just very peacefull & in the bar which faces the road it's great to sit & people watch all day with a pint of San Miguel only 1euro 80 a bargain would go again only complaint was having to pay 19 euro for wi-fi which I feel should be free like most other hotels other than that was great

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank karen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
co.durham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

March 27th just came back from the flash hotel in benidorm, we had a fantastic four days there from reception staff to the cleaners everybody was most helpful.
The rooms we're clean and the beds very large and comfortable, the food was some of the best I've had in a benidorm hotel, will definitely be stopping at the flash hotel again.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank alan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Level Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014

Spent 4 nights at the Flash hotel March 2014. Very nice rooms and public areas. food in restaurant is plentiful with a wide selection, only complaint was that the hot food was always just luke warm and at breakfast the fried food was swimming in oil rather than being drained before serving. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom was good but had little ventilation so needs an extractor fan rather than just the ceiling vent. Only sat by the pool once as the temperature was not too hot but it seemed fine. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall I thought the hotel deserved the 4 star rating and just needs a little more attention to detail in some areas. I am happy to recommend it to others.

Room Tip: Its not really worth paying extra for the partial sea view as you can only view it between other hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john_sHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014

Well, what more can I say about the Flash?
I shall start with the staff, whom everybody in our 16 man party found very friendly and professional..... they REALLY couldn't do enough to make sure we all enjoyed our stay.
The cleanliness of the hotel was kept immaculate, very clean, tidy and well organised. The Flash lives up to it's name as the build quality and fine details are up their with the best, this is all credit to the staff, who have done a great job.
Food at the Flash was really nice and well catered for all needs. Breakfast was top notch with everything you'd expect with a hot and cold selection. Evening meals were also of a very high standard........ usually when we stay in Benidorm, a good majority of the party tend to eat out as food quality is often sub-standard........ but, NOT here, well done to the chef and catering teams.
The location was excellent, and right in the heart of the action, so there were no need for taxis.

We have all been to Benidorm quite a few times, but this hotel has been truly the best we have ever found, and will be coming back for sure. I would like to take this opportunity to give a massive THANK YOU to everyone who helped our stay become the best ever.
Well done Flash Hotel...................... be back soon 100%

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Davie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

Hi all I will keep this short and sweet. Myself and the lads were away for the weekend and stayed at the Flash Hotel Benidorm had what can I say, wonderful. Fantastic quality hotel up there with one of the best I have ever stayed in. Out of 16 of us nobody had a bad word to say about the hotel, staff were more than friendly on arrival and could not do enough for us during our stay. Rooms were outstanding, cleaned every day, and refurbished to a very high standard. Breakfast had all the trimmings that you would expect from this exceptional hotel and evening meals were to die for, big variety of choice hot and cold food buffet style. I've been to Benidorm quite a few times and stayed in various hotels, and this one out classes all by a mile, i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks once again to all the staff for making our weekend so enjoyable, see you all soon. Geordie lads.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Rob Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

Just back from the FLASH HOTEL.. what can I say, excellent food and the hotel is spotless.
The rooms are beautiful and clean...the reception staff and the waiters our very pleasant and very helpful. We will come back to this hotel 100%...thank you all for a cracking stay

Room Tip: We stopped in room 117 this is the 1st floor and not far from reception area
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank huggybear1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,172 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,563 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,522 reviews
0.2 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing