We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“21st birthday holiday ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

I visited with my mum in August 2012 not long after flash opened. The hotel looks fantastic! So modern and up to date and so very clean!

Attentive friendly staff that are more than happy to help

Rooms were perfect 2 king size beds, gorgeous bathroom, all the amenities and a view of benidorms night life.

Pool was also very clean, a little bit of luxury in Benidorm without it being snobby.

Let down by the food and extortionate bar prices in the hotel bar/dining room. Food wasn't great, standard, all displayed fantastically but lacking in quality and variety.

Great for girls holidays to soak up the sun and relax!

Stayed: February 2014
2  Thank bernie_yorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,961)
There are newer reviews for Flash Hotel Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,233 - 2,239 of 2,962 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2014

Everyone always says oh benidorm and turns their nose up! This hotel was very very modern!!!! Absautely loved it!! Clean fresh and just what you want for a break in the sun!! We didn't eat in the hotel as we were only B and B and wasn't up early enough for breakfast.
We got champagne on arrival which was great and our room was cleaned even though we wer always up late! Lovely hotel and great for young couples or older couples or groups of young friends! Best hotel in benidorm by far and we have been to a few

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Jilllee22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Hello my name is louise I picked out ur hotel after reading the reveiws online im staying in may before I book I was wondering if I go half bored could I change the evening meal for lunch. IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE BREAKFAST AND LUNCH if I only go half bored

Stayed: January 2014
12  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

We have had 2 holidays in the Flash Hotel, 3 weeks in April 2013 and another 2 weeks in November 2013 and can't wait to get back again this year.
The hotel and staff were first class, nothing was a trouble to them. The room was large with 2 double beds and a fridge which is unusual for a hotel which is not self catering (we were there on a full board basis both times). It was also exceptionally clean.
The food was top quality in every respect with show cooking every night. One night there was no melon left so my wife asked if there was any more, she was told no but the chef heard this, took a melon from the display fruit, cut it up and brought it to our table- how's that for service?

This is the only hotel we have been to in Spain (and we have been going to Spain of and on for over 40 years) where the hotel management have made a point of speaking to guests to see if anything can be improved on and actually take note if there is, however we found nothing that needed improvement.
The sun loungers are plentiful, seems to be one for every guest so no need to get up at the crack of dawn to reserve one with a towel, however we haven't been there in the height of summer so don't know what it's like then.
Plenty of daytime entertainment and Animation girl Jennifer fantastic. Entertainment on a night was ok, not our cup of tea but other guests loved it.
Hotel is quiet on a nighttime so getting to sleep no problem even though it overlooks a main street, however again we go out of high season so cannot comment on what it is like then.
All in all fantastic holidays in a fantastic hotel, cannot recommend it highly enough, see you all later in the year.

Stayed: November 2013
10  Thank HappyTripper69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Myself and my husband would like to say what a great week we had at New Year. The hotel could not do enough for everybody, the rooms were very modern we had a great view we were in room 1106 and the food was great. We would like to give a big thank you to Joaquin Lara and Nieves they were so pleasant and helpful and also to the reception staff. We would go back again hopefully New Year again.

Alice and Dave Watson

Room Tip: I recommend choosing a sea view room or a front facing room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

This hotel was a world apart from other 'package holiday accommodation I have stayed in previously. The bedroom and hotel itself were modern and clean. The pool, although small was perfectly adequate as it was adults only. The food in the hotel was average but on the whole quite good - there was a lot of choice and drinks were very reasonable. My only criticism would be that it needs the lifts updating as at peak times they are very congested.

Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hellie000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Director Comercial at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your opinions on Hotel Flash. We are glad to hear that everything was to your liking during your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

we stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks xmas 2013 we also say the breakfast
and evening meals excellent but made use of the microwave sometimes
to make it hotter thebathroom towels were grey and threadbare
also no nonslip shower mat or hand rails to get in and out bath
also no wastebin in room or tissues note pad and pen
the xmas lunch meal was alet down

Room Tip: we were in room 910 good sea view very sunny
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank harry w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Harry,

Thanks for choosing Flash Benidorm Hotel for your stay in Benidorm. We will take your suggestions to continue offering a unique experience to our travelers.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,224 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,466 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,800 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $80 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing