We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #25 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 10, 2014

This hotel was a world apart from other 'package holiday accommodation I have stayed in previously. The bedroom and hotel itself were modern and clean. The pool, although small was perfectly adequate as it was adults only. The food in the hotel was average but on the whole quite good - there was a lot of choice and drinks were very reasonable. My only criticism would be that it needs the lifts updating as at peak times they are very congested.

Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hellie000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Director Comercial at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your opinions on Hotel Flash. We are glad to hear that everything was to your liking during your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to have you with us again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,405 - 2,411 of 3,145 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2014

we stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks xmas 2013 we also say the breakfast
and evening meals excellent but made use of the microwave sometimes
to make it hotter thebathroom towels were grey and threadbare
also no nonslip shower mat or hand rails to get in and out bath
also no wastebin in room or tissues note pad and pen
the xmas lunch meal was alet down

Room Tip: we were in room 910 good sea view very sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank harry w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Harry,

Thanks for choosing Flash Benidorm Hotel for your stay in Benidorm. We will take your suggestions to continue offering a unique experience to our travelers.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

First time in Benidorm for my boyfriend and I, we stayed over the new year period and had a very enjoyable stay. Rooms lovely, modern and clean with extremely comfortable beds. Great location. Full board and the food was excellent. New Years Gala dinner was fantastic. Bar area was really nice with reasonable prices (€1.90 for a decent glass of white wine) - the entertainment wasn't our taste but didn't stop us enjoying ourselves every night. The only negative I can think of was the orange juice and coffee at breakfast, but you don't go Benidorm to drink orange juice and I prefer tea!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AmberAcklam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Amber,

Thanks for choosing us to welcome the new year. We hope that both you and your boyfriend have enjoyed a stay to your liking. The situation of our hotel is housed in the heart of Benidorm. We will take your suggestions to continue to provide a service to live up to our customers.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Really enjoyed the Flash,the food was excellent with plenty choices we were full board but thought the bottles of water with our meal was over priced.The rooms were spotless cleaned everyday with fresh towels and the staff were very friendly.If we go to BENIDORM again we would stay here as I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
4  Thank Audrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Audrey,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in Flash Benidorm Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our buffet. Cleanliness is a key factor, we know that you love has been impeccable.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Lynne&Dave Stoke..First time at the Flash but wont be the last. Fantastic room(the giant twin beds are very comfortable), staff very friendly and location brilliant.
Excellent Xmas Gala Dinner,(this lasted 5 hours with as much free wine and water as you could manage). Food was ok but could have done with more choice at dinner.
The only fault we had was that the lifts were to small for the size of the Hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arraman58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Customer,

We deeply appreciate your comments about Flash hotel. The feed back with our customers helps us to improve our services. We will note you all your suggestions. We hope to see you again at our facilities. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

stayed in the flash hotel from 28 dec till 2 jan excellent hotel food service&staff new years eve night was brilliant our room was on 2nd floor facing the main street but never heard any noise would highly recommend this hotel to everybody

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dustydogo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for recommending Hotel Flash Tripadvisor users. We love to hear that you have enjoyed a year-end party in style. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

This is a nice hotel right in the middle of the entertainment belt.
The rooms are nice and new with room service and flat screen TV`s
The food is well presented and very tasty
The prices in the Bar are very reasonable indeed
Their is plenty of parking for your hire car next door
All in all a nice adults only hotel
We had a lovely week there just before xmas

Room Tip: High rooms have a nicer view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mickmckeone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Customer,

Thanks for sharing your experience with Flash Hotel Tripadvisor users. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and Benidorm. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page for all our latest news.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
2,347 reviews
0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 191 in Benidorm
1,542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
1,922 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
4,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $80 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing