We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay in Benidorm!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #23 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Benidorm!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Just arrived back from staying at the Flash hotel for 5 nights with a group of 10 for a birthday weekend. Hotel is spotlessly clean, pool area lovely & quiet, considering it was August bank holiday weekend we never struggled to get loungers for all 10 of us. Breakfast & evening dinner was great, only downside is men have to wear long trousers however no restriction on ladies clothing...interesting restriction considering some girls had shorts that barely covered their butt cheeks!! Having always stayed at the Sol Pelicanos/Ocas this is much better & I would definitely return to this hotel. Great location too.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LisW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear costumer,
We're glad you enjoyed your holiday with us, especially the food, location and cleanliness. We are glad to know that you are planning to return. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price guaranteed. Follow our news and promotions through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,571 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,369
    750
    297
    104
    51
See reviews for
273
1,410
34
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (853)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cardiff
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Just back from 5 days in benidorm, having been there many times i think i have found Benidorm's best hotel. Great location friendly,staff, super clean rooms & great food. hopefully will be back for new years eve. Thanks

Room Tip: We stayed in room 1201, sat in bed with a seaview brill.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank graceland47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation. The best reward for a hotel is to know that their customers enjoyed their holiday with us. We like to know what you think of repeating your holiday with us for Christmas! We remind you that you can book directly on our website with the best price guarantee.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Just got back from a long weekend at the flash hotel and I can honestly say that I was very impressed! Modern, clean, friendly staff, great location and a decent pool with no screaming kids. Food wasn't bad either, I've had a lot worse in better rated hotels! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Garys79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We stayed for 11 nights the rooms are great with good size beds. The only downside was the dress code for men at night having to wear long trousers when there were girls that had shorts that barley covered there behinds were allowed. Also I wouldn't go full board the food was ok but would not rate this as 4 star they only had bread rolls lunch and evening meals and most of the time they were stale. Staff were very friendly rooms cleaned every day great location.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank allisoncochran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation. We regret that did not enjoy the food, although our buffet offers a wide variety of hot and cold dishes to suit the taste of most of our customers. Hope to see you around here again soon. Follow our news via our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
89 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We spent a night there when our previously booked hotel was overfull and sent us to spend the first night there. We arrived after midnight and they had set out cold dinner for us in the restaurant, which was very nice. The rooms were very nice and modern looking. Breakfast was very good. Wish we could have stayed there for the whole week. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is great. Didn't see much more of the hotel than the reception, the room and the breakfast since we arrived late and had to leave before lunch, but everything we saw and experienced was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thorbjorg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
We thank you for choosing the Flash Hotel for your vacation. We hope you come back and spend more days for you to enjoy our hotel. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Brilliant location, modern lovely and clean hotel. Just got back from a 4 night stay with my daughter and my friend and her daughter who is disabled in a wheelchair. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful. We were b&b and the breakfast had plenty of choice. We stayed on the 7th floor, and the only downfall was the lifts were slow and the older lifts too small for the wheelchair, apart from that everything was great. Would definitely stay here again!!!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Codnjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,
We like to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you plan to return. Thank you very much for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. You can follow our latest news through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ballycastle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

we spent a week here from 12 aug.2013,was ok but not 4 star,not very clean and bed clothes not changed every day , shower /bath floor slippery and dangerous, we noticed our cases had been moved and the balcony door was unlocked,when we got home and unpacked our cases my friend noticed a lot of cash and jewellery was missing,we have contacted the travel agent and are taken advice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank martin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,563 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,522 reviews
0.2 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing