We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FLASH HOTEL - BRILL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FLASH HOTEL - BRILL”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Hotel Flash in Benidorm has been absoltely brilliant - we just came back in June 2013 and we can't ait for our next visit !!!! The accommodation and furnishings are modern and contemporary and the hotel couldn't be in a more central location for all Benidorms nightlife.... Overall a fantastic holiday and the food was great with a wonderful variety on offer... The staff were great and the rooms were cleaned every day..... A GREAT HOLIDAY

Room Tip: Try for a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again here soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook. A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,883 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,527
    834
    334
    122
    66
See reviews for
306
1,598
45
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (933)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lancs
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed at the Flash Hotel early June with a group of friends for 4 nights.
The hotel is in a great location, plenty of bars nearby and only a 4-5 minute stroll to the beach.
The rooms are very clean, with large beds and a flat screen TV.
The staff are friendly in all areas of the hotel.
The drink prices are reasonable, and the pool area is a great place to relax with one!
The food here was a good standard, with a decent choice and yes for the evening meal there are no shorts allowed.
I was on the top floor overlooking Morgans Tavern, a great place to people watch.
All in all a great place to stay.

Room Tip: The top floor rooms are a great choice overlooking Morgans, great view and not too much noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stesteh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again here soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook. A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Workington, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

we stayed in the flash hotel in benidorm in may 2013.for three nights on a stag night,
the hotel was nice and clean had a small fridge,shower over bath and a balcony.the buffet breakfast was good value and varied i.e.continental or english.we paid extra to have the evening meal which again varied every night and while not exceptional was good especially as you only paid a extra £8 per night when booking with your room.the bar was expensive but did happy hour every night 9 till 10 which i think was half price.hotel is well situated right in the action but was not noisey.beach was about 150mts.and loads of bars etc all around you.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again here soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook. A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northern ireland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Arrived to this beautiful hotel @ approx. 12.... only one room ready but as a gaggle of girls ready to hit the pool we banged down our bags in one room and made our way to the pool. Fabulous to say the least... lots of beds.... quiet atmosphere (no children allowed).... beautiful surroundings. Food was lovely with a great selection, waiters &hostess`s were very accommodating as there were 9 of us and seating us all together was not an issue. We were the youngest party there and our ages ranged from 30-40. if and when I visit BENIDORM again the only place I would choose to stay would be the FLASH HOTEL **** Big shout out to Elton the manager for the complimentary CAVA for my birthday celebrations. Close to all amenities... cheerful, classy, confident establishment in which I have no difficulty recommending to others... and have already done so. TOP MARKS ELTON & STAFF...... GRACIS <3<3<3

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angiebaby9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Flash Hotel Fabulous Huge three quarter beds lovely rooms bathroom great. Location very good right where all the Entertainment is no need for Taxis at the end of the night. Staff very friendly we are going back soon. All soundproofed excellent sleep.

Room Tip: Either street & sea view of Pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank avril7_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again here soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook. A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This was our second stay after our first visit last September. And did not let us down.

The improvements/changes since our last review:
DRESS CODE - They have started a new dress code for dinner in the evening. No shorts for males or females and smart shirts/tops for all. However, they have a slight discrimination going on here - males were turned away from the restaurant for wearing very smart shorts and nearly every night we saw females with shorts AND one night wearing bikinis with sun dresses over them. It was reported and they apologised (one night females with wigs and silly hats on in bikinis straight from the pool). If your having a rule it has to be for everyone. I approve of the new dress code - but please ensure it is applied across all residents whether they are in a hen night or not!
ADULTS ONLY - 16 and over only. A fantastic move and works well. This is a very smart hotel and I also think a hen and stag night ban should also be applied. The mess they made by the pool was bad (spilled beer etc). There are lots of hotels in Benidorm for this type of party. Keep this hotel as is. Its lovely. I dont know why they would book the Flash anyway it doesnt offer that kind of traveller the holiday they want.
ROOMS - Standards are well maintained. Cleaned every day. Left alone if having a duvet morning :) and they come back later in the day to clean.
POOLSIDE - Amazing - chillout music being played and 2 bar attendants for cocktails and food etc. Just please hose it down every night/morning. 2 days it was showing the sticky spillages from rowdy stag parties and fag butts form the previous days shenanigans.
RESTAURANT - How ANYONE can say this is either low quality or cold or not enough selection needs to go to an opticians or replace their taste buds. The food was incredible to the point that our friends who were only staying B&B originally, upgraded to half board as they were so impressed with the value, quality and selection. A special mention for Juan, David & Nevise (hope spelled correctly). All of them were so welcoming and Jaun served us well and made us fell very very welcome. Well done all involved.
FRONT BAR - As always well looked after and nice snacks and happy hours twice a day.

The Hotel Flash deserves 5 points from us. You may think that I was not happy but I was delighted. They are new only 1 year old and they are refining all the time. I have put constructive comments on some of the topics above. I did this last time and the big one was the adults only and the dress codes. Now I dont think that the Management listened solely to me and Im sure it was in the planning for 2013. BUT, they do listen and they do act.

To the General Manager. You should be rightly proud of your Hotel and your staff. We will be booking for this September to come again. I would not stay anywhere else in Benidorm and our friends, who visited this time on our recommendation, are going to book again and others may follow. You are refining what you do and its all going excellently.

Thank you for a lovely stay. Al and Stu

Room Tip: Floor 10 up with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We take note of what you said about the dress code at dinner. We hope to see you again here soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

What can i say...a great place to stay!
Modern & trendy hotel, Great location. Pleasant & helpful staff. Very good selection of food. All areas in a clean condition. We had a problem with the toilet cistern which was resolved immediately.
The only complaint i heard while there (but didnt see as a problem myself) was that men had to wear long trousers to dinner!
I'll definitely returning there, the sooner the better.

Room Tip: We were in room 509 overlooking the main road which i preferred, wasnt a problem to us, couldnt hear...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maryb25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us, the food and the treatment of our staff. We hope to see you again here soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook. A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,264 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,099 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,753 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Travelocity so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing