We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“flash hotel fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #25 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“flash hotel fantastic”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We have just come back from the Flash Hotel Benidorm we stayed for one week May 19th to 26th 2013 the hotel was clean and tidy all the staff from cleaners to management were so helpful and always had a happy greeting no matter what time of day. The meals were varied and very good you never had to wait for a table as the waiters were helpful and would go out of their way. The rooms were as advertised on the website and were cleaned every day the best thing in the room was the POWER SHOWER fantastic and the low bath was great for anyone with a disability. You were also able to get a sunbed at any time of the day but the water in the pool was very cold. There was entertainment most days in the bar down stairs. We would stay at the Flash again there were young and older people staying at the hotel and they all were having
fun! Fun! FUN!
so don't hesitate book in at the Flash Hotel and have a wonderful time.

Room Tip: we stayed on the fifth floor at the front had the sun most of the day and a good view of Benidorm if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,744 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,449
    798
    319
    115
    63
See reviews for
288
1,514
42
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (899)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
whitehaven,cumbria
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

just arrived back from a weeks stay at this hotel and WOW beyond expectations,
on arrival we were met by a warm smile and an abunance of help,who had even kept us a meal as we arrived after the evening meals had finished.
we went to our rooms and they were to a very high standard 2 double beds a flat screen tv with english channels/spotlessly clean with a great balcony.
next morning we went fro breakfast and the dining room was spotless with plenty of choice for everyone and hot! evening meal's were the best ive had in a 4*.
the pool area immaculate clean no fighting for sunbeds no louts
bar area good entertainment and 2-4-1 8pm-9pm
all in all very good hoiday as arnie said I'LL BE BACK

Room Tip: rooms on the rear overlook the pool and the front onesoverlook the nightlife.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jockster71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This modern hotel is a credit to the management who go the extra mile to keep their guests happy. The hotel itself is clean and the food is excellent, which are my two main priorities. Quietness at night and a good bed to sleep on are close behind. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel,but I wasn't impressed on paying the forty euro fee for reserving the use of my room for a late departure home. All in a good hotel,which I would certainly use again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 746Captmarvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 26, 2013
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoyed the hotel, the food and the treatment of our staff. Hope to see you around here again. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Just back from 3 nights at Flash - this is right next door to where Benidorm is filmed and we were lucky enough to see Tim Healy! A great central location, fantastic staff, very clean, bright and wonderful place to stay!

Room Tip: Try to avoid weekends if you are in couples as most weekends are full of Hen/Stag nights and whilst...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sharonomahony13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 26, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoyed the hotel, the food and the treatment of our staff. Hope to see you around here again for more days. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

I stayed at Flash Hotel for a 3 night mini break to celebrate my 40th Birthday, and it was fantastic. The staff are friendly and very helpful, their customer service is excellent and they have a lovely approach with great manners. The hotel was very clean and modern, with excellent facilities. Breakfast and dining were well above average with a huge selection, and always something for everybody. The rooms were clean and modern. The website advertised the hotel exactly how it was and the pictures on the website are as it is. Very, very pleased with my stay, and would go back and stay again without doubt.

Room Tip: I stayed in a room road side and it was a lovely room, once the French doors are shut you hear nothi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 26, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Flash on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoyed the hotel, the food and the treatment of our staff. Hope to see you around here again for more days. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whenkon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013

The best holiday I have had in long time, the hotel and its management team are brilliant, great attention to details very helpful, tasty food and so clean and comfortable..We stayed with another couple of friends and their families and they were equally impressed. We will definitely return this Summer

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank whenkon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel on TripAdvisor. We like to know qeu enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2013

just got back from a weekend stay at this fab hotel, after reading other reviews I must say we were a little concerned. After a pleasant checkin, we were shocked at our immaculate rooms, as for the reviews about the food being poor, all I can think is, you must have eaten at a different hotel to me not only are the staff fantastic the food is some of best I've eaten in any hotel. The pool area is immaculate with plenty of seating. The only clinch in this wonderful hotels armour is the very rude outside bar staff, be carefull of them trying to get out of giving 2 for1, they did it to us and we told the manager ( who seems to work 24 hours a day ) he quickly rectified the problem, the waiters then returned the complement by banging into me for the next half hour, but please don't let this put you of, the rest of the great staff more than make up for those idiots. I'm going back the beginning of October so let's hope the waiters don't read English.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mocko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel at TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel. Ee note the behavior of the waiters. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,221 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,379 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
6,796 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing