We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“flash hotel benidorm”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #25 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 17, 2013

just back from a short break in benidorm stayed at the flash hotel great location close to beach and all amenities very clean and fresh good pool area breakfast a bit of a melee men to wear long trousers for dinner thats ok as long as you no before going and have them with you dining room appears a bit small if hotel was full and everybody using it it would be cramped but would recomend the flash and would go back

Room Tip: choose a front facing room they get the sun from just after mid day whereas the rear only gets it fi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tricia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,080)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,578 - 2,584 of 3,080 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

Booked up the Flash Hotel after visiting Benidorm in October and seeing the refurb of the old Rosimar was finally completed. The hotel has been decorated to a very high standard and is faultless, the rooms were clean and modern. The rooms were cleaned daily. The hotel is opposite Morgans and five minutes walking distance from all the bars so its very central which is what we liked. We went full board and the food was not great, there was a lot of choice but it just tasted quite bland and it wasnt very appetising. Also the restaurant staff never seemed very happy which I always think is a bad sign. I highly recommend the hotel and we would return but I think we would stay room only.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SunnyBunny71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel at TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel and we take note about the food. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

My husband and I did a last minute 7 night break in Benidorm staying at the Flash hotel, it was superb. Definitely stay there next time we go, we stayed half board but next time we would stay room only if possible as the food was not the best, it was very bland and most times it was barely warm. The hotel was the old Rossair Hotel but has been totally refurbished to a very high standard.

Room Tip: I think all rooms overlook the road but we were NEVER disturbed by any noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SusanJames1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel at TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I booked this Hotel on short notice for a few days stay in Benidorm and was ever so surprised about the overall quality of the place: modern, recently refurbished, large rooms, clean, friendly staff ( particularly the reception staff was efficient and out of their way more than can be expected9, good breakfast, good location. Definitely on my list for Benidorm next time..

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aqua2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel at TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Just had 5 days at the Flash hotel, rooms fab gr8 size bed's.Hotel very clean & tidy, food gud only thing is men have 2 wear long pants wen goin dwn 4 evening meal, not a problem just remember 2 take a pair or no food 4 u. Location gr8 across the road is start of lively pub's,gr8 Irish bar called Shammrock live music every nite.Ten minute walk 2 the beach,lovely beach plenty of room only 4euros for a bed all day not bad.Take a walk 2 the old town & feed the doves by the harbour. Overall a gr8 holiday will defo go back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chezyann1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel at TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

6 of us just arrived back from Benidorm for my husbands birthday and although we have stayed at the Flash Hotel 3 times since it opened we were very impressed as there was a few teething problems at start but that is to be expected. I do not have a negative point on this hotel as I could not fault anything rooms are kept spotlessly clean staff very friendly and coffee in bar excellent. We have stayed in numerous hotels in Benidorm but will not go by the Flash Hotel. Very modern large rooms and will be back would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Hi floor excellent if you do not suffer from vertigo. Very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Booked into Rosamar but problem with overbooking,Upgraded to Flash hotel,a stones throw from original.Watched this being built over the last few years.Very nice boutique hotel,friendly reception,fast lifts.Room had two double beds! wow unusual for here.The food was good,choice plentiful,could have been a bit hotter some nights.very central location, near Morgans bar and shops,very easy accesss to beach,would stay again...Open air bar area beside the pavement,great for people watching!

Room Tip: get a room at front of building,not much sun overlooking pool,only a tad in the mornings
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank goofey10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Flash Hotel on TripAdvisor. We're glad you enjoyed our food, beds and our bar. Hope to see you around here again when visiting Benidorm. You can follow our news and promotions through our Facebook.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,514 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
1,862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
2,326 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 192 in Benidorm
4,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $74 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing