We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stu & Chez from Widnes needed sunshine”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stu & Chez from Widnes needed sunshine”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Just had 5 days at the Flash hotel, rooms fab gr8 size bed's.Hotel very clean & tidy, food gud only thing is men have 2 wear long pants wen goin dwn 4 evening meal, not a problem just remember 2 take a pair or no food 4 u. Location gr8 across the road is start of lively pub's,gr8 Irish bar called Shammrock live music every nite.Ten minute walk 2 the beach,lovely beach plenty of room only 4euros for a bed all day not bad.Take a walk 2 the old town & feed the doves by the harbour. Overall a gr8 holiday will defo go back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chezyann1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel at TripAdvisor. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,652 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,410
    773
    306
    109
    54
See reviews for
277
1,460
38
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (880)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

6 of us just arrived back from Benidorm for my husbands birthday and although we have stayed at the Flash Hotel 3 times since it opened we were very impressed as there was a few teething problems at start but that is to be expected. I do not have a negative point on this hotel as I could not fault anything rooms are kept spotlessly clean staff very friendly and coffee in bar excellent. We have stayed in numerous hotels in Benidorm but will not go by the Flash Hotel. Very modern large rooms and will be back would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Hi floor excellent if you do not suffer from vertigo. Very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Booked into Rosamar but problem with overbooking,Upgraded to Flash hotel,a stones throw from original.Watched this being built over the last few years.Very nice boutique hotel,friendly reception,fast lifts.Room had two double beds! wow unusual for here.The food was good,choice plentiful,could have been a bit hotter some nights.very central location, near Morgans bar and shops,very easy accesss to beach,would stay again...Open air bar area beside the pavement,great for people watching!

Room Tip: get a room at front of building,not much sun overlooking pool,only a tad in the mornings
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank goofey10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Flash Hotel on TripAdvisor. We're glad you enjoyed our food, beds and our bar. Hope to see you around here again when visiting Benidorm. You can follow our news and promotions through our Facebook.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

We have just come back from a great stay at flash hotel. Rooms were lovely and big and most of all clean. The reception were very helpful and all the staff were lovely and friendly including the manager. The food was great and different every day. Location was great for us not far from the main night life. Overall a lovely stay and good for the money

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank angelas0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

(Room 109 from the 2nd to 9th May) Our second trip to Benidorm and this time, Wow what a difference staying at the Flash Hotel made. This is a real hotel, not a cattle farm. The rooms are excellent, beds and towels changed daily (fantastic), the public areas spotless and contemporary. The terrace bar was well stocked (Hendricks Gin a must to try) and a fun place to be and a prime people watching location.
The pool area was lovely and the chilled out soundtrack I would definitely buy, however the pool water this early in the season was cold but not impossible to swim in. The entire Hotel team were friendly and helpful. Being on the first floor we had a nice secluded balcony over the front of the hotel which caught the late afternoon sun. Unfortunately the balcony being the same level as the Terrace bar roof meant that the less considerate guests above us throwing cigarette ends off their balconies spoilt things a little. However when mentioned to the hotel the roof was swept straight away.
We will definitely be going back to this Hotel again.

Room Tip: Try the premier bar menu
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

just had a four day mini trip with my partner and well impressed. Really minimalist decor very trendy for the traveller who appreciates the finer things in life. Only downide is the pool area which may improve has we visited in early april before real season starts. food was varied and lots of choice. occasionally soup cold but hey when everything else so good would be nit picking to down grade for this reason alone. would tell family and friends to book.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank loulou2009_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Flash Hotel by TripAdvisor. We like to know that you and your partner enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you again here when visiting Benidorm. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

we was booked into the sister hotel, (Rosamar) but they relocated us because of a problem they had so it was an unexpected surprise for us to end up in a 4* hotel, rooms very nice, very helpful staff, clean, no children which was a big bonus for us, food was plentiful but plain and nothing special, sometimes a little on the cold side, very well renovated and a pleasure to stay here,
pool music could do with changing all right if you are a jazz person, but a bit suicidal after a while ,

Room Tip: all rooms seem to be nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,200 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,622 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,663 reviews
0.2 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Property: Flash Hotel Benidorm
Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing