We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Benidorm
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
150
230
160
60
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
230
160
60
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews titanic bar shop next door wooky hollow huge balcony self catering pool area night life the main strip rooms are basic great apartments few minutes walk sun loungers ideal location stag do quiet at night family holiday great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great time. Apartment clean. Towels changed 3 times in 7 days. Big balcony. Pool great. Supermarket next door. Staff really nice. 5 minutes walk to the strip but 10 minutes coming back after a few beers! Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VistamarMgr, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Great to hear, thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Returned today from our second visit to these apartments. We visited 2 years ago and found them to be good value for money. There's still room for improvement , there was 2 years ago, but I understand they're gradually upgrading the apartments. They could make a few simple improvements to the interiors now by adding enough storage for toiletries in the bathroom, 1 tiny shelf is still not adequate. I am not keen on using the floor for my toiletries and a soap dish within the shower cubicle would make all the difference. The pool area is really where they let themselves down, no parasols or tables and chairs. It is a shame because the area is very pretty, with lovely palms and well pruned shrubbery. This put us off using the facilities, consequently we were not spending money on-site during the day. This is a personal choice as it does get busy . The location is good, the cleaning is of a high standard (the bedding smells so fresh) and the check in and out went smoothly. The fact that we are return visitors should count for something.

Room tip: The high floors have been renovated.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank anonfrombramley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VistamarMgr, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello

We are as you say, continuosly updating our facilities and im sure you will find that our building is of a much higher standard than others in the same category. We will continue our good work and hope you can pop back again to see how we are getting on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

We stayed for 2 weeks in August and had an amazing time,brilliant location.our room was great, it was 150 euro deposit upon check in but got that back when we checked out no problem (extra spends for the last day) the staff are fab, towels and sheets changed as needed cleaners are lovely. We didn't mind paying for sun loungers as it meant you could always get one, pool staff are also lovely, we've booked again for august 2020 and cant wait to come back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VistamarMgr, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

What a pleasure to hear!! Great, see you again next August.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

Staff helpful,and yes you do have to pay 50euro deposit,but you have to in alot of apartments now. You do get it back if there no damages. The only problem i had was the changing of towels and bed linen. They expected us to have one change in the 10 days. It did get sorted once we complained. The charge for pool loungers of 1euro 50 a day is rediculous. Wouldnt mind 1 euro 50 a week. Having these problems it is situated in a suitable place if you dont want the noise. Would still recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank julie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VistamarMgr, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2019

Hello, find it strange that you say you had problems with the linen changes.
Our cleaning schedule is as follows: towels changed every 2 days and sheets + cleaning of apartment every 4 days (Premium Apartments are daily) Therefore if you stayed with us for 10 days the cleaners will have been in 5 times.

Unfortunately in the summer months we do charge for the use of the sunbeds, this does stop people rushing out at 10 to put their towels down and then not come back till the afternoon though, dont you think.

Hope you do get to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

This was our first visit to Benidorm so looked for a hotel with good location. We were surprised at how spacious the apartments are , and very clean. Staff are friendly. Close to all bars and restaurants but far enough away from all the noise on a night time. The only thing I would warn you about is the deposit on arrival , it’s 150€ per apartment it’s refunded on the last day as long as the apartment has no damages.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louisa6611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VistamarMgr, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vistamar Apartments Click Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Thank you

The refundable deposit is 50€ per adult minimum 150€ per apartment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews