We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Picasso Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Poseidon Resort(Benidorm)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$141
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
$186
$168
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
$165
$145
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$131
$125
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$124
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$220
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$124
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$138
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
119
163
67
20
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
163
67
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdutch ladyself cateringfridge freezergood sizelarge apartmentiron and ironing boardcheap as chipson arrivalpool areabed setteestayed here for a weekgreat apartmentslevante beachbit datedindoor markettop floorwalking difficulties
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 397 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2010

came here for my 40th on 9/9 and i cant remember a thing

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessica186411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

as a large adult family group aged 18 to 60 we had a ball the food was great and fresh, bar and restaraunt staff could not do enough for us. the apartments were clean and fit for purpose.well situated to beach and town center . we are booking again ps. on reading the negative comments i would suggest that if people dont like to see others enjoying themselves go on a camping trip to the sahara they will get quiet there, and if some one wants 5 star hotels they should pay for 5 star and they will get what they want

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lamac1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

We arrived 8 hours late after easyjet flight delay, at midnight and stood ringing the buzzer at the gate like others suggested in reviews,(no one came) however the gate was not locked, its the building door that now gets locked according to management. so in we went and got booked in ok. Cash deposit of £80 or E100 is to be given. a room safe is 9 euro rent and 6 euro key deposit for a week. both deposits given back on leaving and handing in the 2 receipts. checkout time is 10am. Resorthoppa coach lifts you 50 yards down the street at the Rialto hotel (same as drop off point). bar shuts at one'ish. so we rushed up to our room on the top,12th, floor and got the shorts on as it was very warm. there are 2 lifts. at the bar local draught beer, Estrella is only E1.50 a pint!! 2 smirnoff ice etc are E4.50 or E3 for 1. there are all day happy hour prices on some stuff. a slush puppy with local spirits is E3.50. a Big Fella fry is E5.50 and is quite nice. she had the homemade tattie leek soup, I had a burger and we both liked the snacks we had all week. you can 'build' your own fry as well with individual items. sausages, bacon, black pudding yum yum. the toast has margerine on it by the taste,yuk. thats my only gripe about the food and drink here. the room has a sturdy door with deadlock and I found it quite a spacious apartment with a huge balcony. it was clean and had plenty of windows to open for air. just turn the fridge up when you arrive!! water is sold at the bar, 5 litres for E1.75. make your own ice on arrival too in the freezer. I only used the pay tv on the last day. E1 for an hour, and credit is retained to watch later. the twin beds were ok, not like yours at home as another said, but I mostly slept fine with the balcony doors open. 30 deg all week while we were here. the apartment was as good as any other I've stayed in and I would definitly stay here again. the staff were friendly and its got a good location. a supermarket is two streets away and your no more than 8 minutes dander away from the beach (just 3 streets) the walk back is mostly fine. street one is a gentle slope. street 2 is steeper but ok for the average person. street 3 is fine. some would struggle and be out of breath if walking it all in one go, but i've seen worse. the outside area is well maintained and I heard little noise while there. just some new arrivals yaking away on their balcony at 3am on the last night. the pool is not the biggest but is adequate for a swim. there is about 20 sunloungers and i only saw about 15 being used at any one time. a nice place ok.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnx144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010

we were checked in fine at 9.30pm, apartments were very clean and spacious, beds were a bit uncomfortable but then again theres nothing like your own bed at home, you cant put your sunbeds out until 10am in the morning and there is not enough for everyone too get them. Pool bar is good and reasonably priced, staff all very nice and snacks very good, you have too buy your own toilet roll after yours runs out and you get your towels and bedding changed once if you ae there a fortnight, no maid service which suits us, who wants too be woken up with OLA when your trying too have a lie in. Pool very well maintained and entertainment on twice a week. Ideal for young families and couples, would definitly stay here again, its an ideal location, weather was great and benidorm is cheap as chips xxx

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucydee1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2010

A group of 12 of us stayed here from 16th to 23rd August 2010. We were pleasantly surprised by the staff and apartments. Staff were friendly efficient and eager to make sure that you had a pleasant stay, the apartments are spacious, immaculate although some of the furniture is a little tired. We had a great stay, the cafe and bar are reasonably priced and the quality of the snacks is good, there was a mixed crowd at the hotel, French, Spanish and English we all got along just fine, and the pool was small but adequate. we would recommend this hotel for a cheap cheerful break to Benidorm, If you're looking for something upmarket this isn't it but good accommodation at a good price it is!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ambers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews