We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Palm Court Apartments
Ranked #56 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
wales
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“lovely staff”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

spent 2 weeks at the palm courts the staff was brillant and very friendly apartments was basic but clean the apartments are situated just up the top from the square so it was very noisy at nights you have to pay 4 euros a day if you want airconditioning which we managed without

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joan123wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    156
    54
    33
    27
See reviews for
85
126
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Just came back from a weeks stay at palm court, had a brilliant holiday. On Arrival the owner checked us in extremely quickly, lovely friendly lady. We were happy with the cleanliness of the room, it is dated and could do with a bit of work, there was chips in the paintwork and holes in the wardrobe doors however it was very clean so overall we were happy. The location of the hotel could not be better, just a few mins walk from the bars and beach. Plenty of places to eat out. Food at the hotel was excellent, especially breakfast! Was extremely good value for money and delicious, we had one every morning! Drinks were brilliant value for money and they weren't shy with the measures! Got rather tipsy on cocktails several nights :) only thing I would mention is towels were only changed once while we were there and had to go down and ask for toilet roll every time we ran out. Overall brilliant stay, wonderful friendly hotel, will deffo be returning :) Thank you very much Palm Court :) xx

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kayleighsheree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2014

*good basic hotel paid 300per head for flights and one week self catering staff friendly food good try the deal at the bar 5buds for 6 euros rooms are good don't expect a palace they are clean and tidy location is great for nightlife only complaint is the towels are not changed enough in the rooms avoid the transfer with resorthoppa we had a driver calling himself Danny devito it took him 2 hours to get us to the apartments nearly as long as you are on the plane .

Room Tip: Avoid resorthoppa transfer more expensive options are available but worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Me and husband stayed for a week from 14th June, and I can not fault the place at all... Staff,room, service,pool, food,drinks ect all really outstanding.. We found the food here very cheap and lovely, the staff from pepa, simo and all staff so friendly and helpful.. Rooms clean and for two people there was loads of room. Could watch itv on a good size tv.. Pool area spotless, 5 mins walk to bars shops beach ect... I really found this hotel great, so booked another week for next year before I left... Can not wait to return

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jan4rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Recently arrived back from these apartments after a great week in Benidorm.Apartments are clean even though they are basic .The staff at the Palm court are friendly and helpful which really makes a difference ,the place is so close to everything you would need shops bars and restaurants .We stayed in an apartment at the front which was a little noisy but were told by a lady who stays there regulary the back ones are quiet .Would stay here again all in all great value accommodation.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kellyfamily40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Just got back from a fantastic week in Benidorm staying at Palm court apartments
Cant fault this place such friendly staff especially our very own Manuel AKA Simo Tligui location fantastic just a few minutes from all the night life but still away from all the noise.
Will definitely be returning to these apartments and highly recommend for all age groups
Thanks for making this a holiday to remember Jean,Viv and Annemarie :-)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jviv61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Clean tidy well equipped apartment, kitchenette/living area, one bedroom, two beds , spotless and clean and tidy bathroom. we were only there for one night, but wow what excellent value for money and good central location. Bars, restaurants and shops close by, 5 minute stroll to sea front. Staff friendly and helpful. The bar is clean and friendy with an outside seating area. English spoken by all the staff, but think this is normal in Benidorm. Would definitely visit again if we were having a night out in Benidorm. Parking not provided, probably a problem in high summer.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#50 of 192 in Benidorm
659 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#102 of 192 in Benidorm
365 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
895 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
2,193 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Court Apartments

Property: Palm Court Apartments
Address: Avenida Mallorca 16, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Palm Court Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Court Apartments Benidorm
Palm Court Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing