We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great week”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Ranked #36 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Sitting on the balcony waiting to go home after a great week at the Levante club.Food good rooms good but most of all staff were excellent nothing to much trouble for them. Thanks again will definately return

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,734)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,399 - 1,405 of 2,734 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

Had a brillent time for my hen party big of a mix up with the number of rooms but reception staff went out of there way to sort it. . Couldn,t fault the food good quality and fantastic choice even Buck's Fizz with breakfast. Will deff be booking to stay again. Staff so friendly and clean

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

My friend and I stayed for one week in the Levante, food was good plenty of variety. Staff were friendly. Beds and pillows were really comfortable. Entertainment was good. One little gripe, although there was a fridge in the room it was locked, it contained the mini bar and you had to pay for this if you wanted it opened, so nowhere to keep water cool.

Room Tip: All rooms overlook the pool, try a high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bubbles966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

We take your comments to say that we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks to your feedback we can continue to improve our services every day. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

An amazing adult only hotel,beautiful food, crisp white tablecloths, lovely pool and spa. Entertainment usually outside in high season or downstairs during Winter/ Spring seasons.. Quiet areas for those who just like to get together and chat.
Close enough to access the nightlife of Benidorm but far enough away to be able to sleep peacefully

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elizabeth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The Hotel is situated in a quieter area of Benidorm. The staff were excellent, the rooms were large and clean and the food was generally good.
However the following points needs to be addressed by the hotel itself.
- The towels in the rooms were worn and thin
- The grouting in the shower cubicle is showing signs of age and needs attention
- The glasses in the bar areas were worn and scratched and needs replaced
- The quality of the local spirits and wine in the bar were very poor. In fact the wine was held in boxes behind the bar and the waiter asked " Do you want ice in your white wine as its warm ?"
- Although its sold as an adults only hotel, in the two weeks we were there on two occasions there were children's parties who were left to run round the pool area.

Room Tip: All rooms are south facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeandEdith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Even though we arrived about hour and half later then expected. We was greeted with open arms and was able to get something to eat till late on. And not to worry about checking in. All the staff are excellent. Especially Jose in the restaurant. Always had a smile. Can not complain about the food. Odd times it was great but it was poor. Restaurant is very clean and well organised. Spent most of the week on Schnapps and Lemonade, personally not the biggest fan of estrella. But could do with an all inclusive cider. With us requesting a double bed, we got it. Being only 4 in the hotel thought it was comfy and the room was spotless. Got it's small faults, extra plug socket or 2 but nothing to get your knickers in a twist. We was on the top floor next to Presidential suites. So had a flat screen tv. The view from room was beautiful as seen in photos taken. There was a locals party that night. And some of the guests had a room next to us, between the rooms were dividing doors. The party members who had the room, who were Spanish. Made alot of noise. About 1.30am and again at 4.30ish. After giving reception a phone call complaining about the noise. The person on reception said they would phone the room and send a member security up. Which they did straight away. Which was excellent of them. Gracias y nos vemos pronto.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

This is our fourth holiday in Benidorm in the last 7 years and the third time at the Hotel Levante Club,as always the hotel was excellent and the food was very good. The room was very clean as was the whole hotel, The staff were excellent and very friendly if there was anything that was different from my previous visits was the fact that they take stag/hen weekends which can be annoying to other guests. I would suggest that the Hotel reconsiders it all inclusive status and maybe go back to doing full board. All in all a very enjoyable week but would really think hard about booking again because of the rowdy stag and hen parties.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dicbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
4,326 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#52 of 191 in Benidorm
4,617 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
1.2 mi away
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
#10 of 191 in Benidorm
2,569 reviews
0.5 mi away
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Flash Hotel Benidorm
#25 of 191 in Benidorm
3,145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Levante Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $80 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing