We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of Benidorms best hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Ranked #32 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Atherstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“One of Benidorms best hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Just had a weeks all inclusive at this hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, and they were all so friendly.Very large bedroom and bathroom, with a lovely balcony which had the sun all day.A great choice of food and drinks at all times.A visit to the spa is a must and well worth the 12 euros. Entertainment was okay, there was always something going on. Would certainly go back there again.

Room Tip: all rooms face the sun and there are 19 floors.We were on the 11th and there are only 10 rooms on al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank suehunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure haberles received in our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,466 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,017
    867
    372
    138
    72
See reviews for
241
1,429
44
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (876)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

After reading some of these reviews I must say I,m flabbergasted,I agree the hotel is lovely and the staff are brilliant,but come on let's be honest here the food is a disgrace, it's not rocket science to keep food warm. Yes there is an excellent choice but what's the point when it's cold to Luke warm at best,we had to go out most days just to get some hot food,when I complained to the rep she advised me to put my food in the microwave why the hell should I have to I paid good money at the least they could provide us with something edible and yes we tried different times and still no improvement.all in all a good hotel let down by cold food and a couldn't care less rep.rant over

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
11 Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear customer,

We appreciate your opinion.

The temperature of the food in our dining room is governed by the rules that tell us from governmental health departments. With excessive heat, the food quality deteriorates and our goal is to satisfy all our customers


Thank you again for your choice and wish to continue to have confidence. Feel free to take notes and try to improve.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, UK
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

After reading some reviews of the hotel after booking I was a little concerned at what the food was going to be like. WELL let me say I couldn't fault the food at all, there was such a huge variety every meal, and I am the most fussiest of people.

The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the beach which of course never ceases to amaze me at how clean it looks each morning, even after the horrendous wind we endured during our stay

Rooms were huge and absolutely spotless but a disappointing view from the 5th floor. I would definately stay again and upgrade to a suite for the superb views

Staff were amazing. We arrived at about 11am and were given our room keys immediately which is very rare for hotels as usually you can't check in until 2pm in most places

What more can I say apart from I would definately go back

Room Tip: Upgrade to one of the higher floors, better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joann72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure haberles received in our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perth
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Hve just returned from this hotel on 22/01/13.We never go abroad at this time, but decided since we hadn,t been to benidorm for 32 years we would have a visit. Booked online with Thomson good price £330 each all inclusive for week. First time a/i, we do not take alcohol or wine,but thought it was great for all our soft drinks coffees etc. The food was all good, good choice, plenty of it. Only complaint was it wasn,t alway piping hot, but there was a micorwave to heat it up if you wished. We had a day trip to Valencia and had a packed lunch which was adequate until we got back. Only complaint is putting on a lot of weight over the week.
The weather was between 11 and 18 degrees with 22 degree on day of departure. W only had one shower of rain, while we were there in the week. It could be windy and cold at the front, but we had a great week. We walked to the old town a few times. Visited Altea , and Valencia.
The room was 705 with large balcony, was kept very clean , with clean bed linen every 2nd day , clean towels daily. , Toiletries were provided also. There was entertainment every night, but we don,t go in for this, but all who did seemed to enjoy it. There were activities daily also which many people joined in, There was a gym and swimming pool and spa, again we didn,t go there. Shops everywhere, better quality shops in old town. We went to an english speaking church service just off the promenade. It was well attended with around 60 people present. The pastor gave a good gospel message., and the singing was very good from mission praise hymnbook. I could recommend this hotel and place at this time of year, as it was quite quiet. Lots of pensioners but younger people also . This hotel was adults only. We are in 59 60 age. Thanks to all staff who all appear to work very hard, and were always pleasant and willing to help. Thomson rep was very good also. Overall a very good inexpensive holiday in january, came back to cold weather and snow.

Room Tip: 705 good sized balcony and not too high, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank perthmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Home, null, Democratic Republic Congo
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013

stayed at this hotel for four weeks november to december the 15th 2012 ,reception and check in no problem had to wait two hours for our room ,as we arrived at 11am,but had our food and drink card so all ok,,,,,,,,,had booked upgraded room ,given room 1701 ,very good clean and inviting,had bath robes slippers wine and chocs,,,two single beds and loungers on the balcony.,,,plenty of shower gels .two showers, large television with plenty of english channels.,,,,four lifts so never a long wait to go up or down,,see later,,,,food very good and varied,,served in two parts of restarant only prob people who do not take there time and have a look around first , lots of people only used one side missing roast beef pork ,only having snack type foods ,,, dress code british pigs evening meal ,it says on entrance door trousers for evening meals ,so why do some men where the same pair of beach shorts for every meal,,,one day the hotel lifts stopped working,major power cut,,but why shout at food staff,not there fault.. you all had the service lift to use,,,more good things bus stop to town centre out side hotel,nice. every 10 mins,,, hotel is on the outskirts of town on a slight hill next door to beni palace ,,15 min walk to beach,,,but a few bars and supermarkets opposite really enjoyed our four weeks, have booked for 2013 again and we will enjoy again , thank u to all hotel staff,but not toall the moaning oaps ,,,by the way i am 65 and the wife is 60

Room Tip: we had a high floor seems to be less street noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Harry James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
103 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for the weekend and absolutely loved this hotel. Reception staff first class. Rooms are large and comfortable. The food is amazing. The bar staff are very professional and hard working and always smiling. I have stayed in many hotels in Benidorm and reckon this is the best. Well done and thank you to all the staff at the hotel. We will return :-)

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Stwblair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure haberles received in our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

We've just returned from a week at the above hotel, Jan.12th to 19th 2013. The hotel was really good,the facility's,rooms and grounds were excellent. All the staff were really helpful and friendly,the bar staff,waitresses,reception and cleaners were all very nice. The only downside for us was the food,but that's just our personnel choice as we are fussy eaters.The breakfasts were really good as it was a good choice with some english products. We would reccommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank janetandged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#43 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,728 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
0.5 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#45 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,213 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
0.6 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Levante Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Property: Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#20 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing