We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“is there a park ther naw”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Ranked #19 of 104 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Porthmadog, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“is there a park ther naw”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

staid in june 2012 had a great holiday,sheme that karen the rep had to remwve the park as it was dangeros,im returning in a few months and wondering if they have a new park,lovely apartments and great staff,

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rob e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you for leaving such positive comments, I´m sure your fellow Tripadvisors will find it helpful. Hope to see you again soon .
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    132
    76
    29
    39
See reviews for
158
68
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
stoke
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

these apartments are in a good location close to the beach and nightlife.they are clean and have all you will need for self catering. I am returning in july on an all inclusive basis so will review again.
two problems for me, the towels are only changed twice in 7 days.
We stayed for new year and they had a lot of young teenage spanish lads who stood shouting on the balconies at all times for no apparant reason and they were letting off fire extinguishers under the english peoples doors at 1-2 in the morning and yet they were still allowed to stay even though there were complaints about them.I was assured by the reception that they dont have spanish youths in july.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jonahStoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here recently for a girly weekend just before Christmas and feel i have to write a review after reading so Many negative ones. Firstly i would like to ask did these ppl actually stay here?? Seem to be talking about a different place!! The rooms and corridors were spotlessly clean and everything in working order. The outside and pool areas were very clean and tidy too. Hosed down it seemed every morning. The staff were very helpful and friendly, reception had staff 24 hrs a day. Really annoys me when i read these unfair reviews puts ppl off booking which is unfair in this case. Ok its not the ritz, but doesnt claim to be either. Great location, great staff and comfy clean apartment, what more do you want'???

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lillyvnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure to welcome you to our apartments and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Just come back from a long weekend staying a the Levante Beach Apartments. We stayed in a one bedroom appartment, on the 12th floor of the same block as reception. The appartment was clean, fairly well equiped with cooker, fridge, microwave etc. On arrival we noticed the glass front of the microwave was broken and so we reported it to reception as we did not want to lose the 150 Euro deposit (more than expected). To be fair it was changed immediately. The decor and furnishings were a little tired and the towels were a bit grey and not exactly Egyptian cotton but at least they had been laundered. I imagine the main pool area could be overcrowded during summer and the buildings cast shadows over it by early afternoon.

The great advantage is the location near the heart of the night life and a couple of hundred yards from the beach so it was ideal for a short stay. Would I return for a longer holiday - no. Would I return for a short break perhaps. Overall it was perfectly serviceable, o.k value, but not fantastic.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aubin68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you for taking your time to leave your comments, we apreciate all feedback positive and negative, this way we are able to improve. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

just stayed for a week in the levante beach, found the rooms clean but basic , but much on the same lines as the levante lux where we stayed before.
staff were friendly and pleasant towards us, yes the rooms could do with a bit of a makeover but arent dirty and the time we where there the towels and bedding was changed twice. yes you do have a deposit to pay but everytime we have been to benidorm this is the norm.
we found the food to a good standard , breakfast full english or cold meats and cheeses, drinks were coke, fanta etc plenty of snacks and main meals had a resonable selection as well.
entertainment was ok but not a lot for kids to do but this may be down to the time of the year,on the whole i found the levante great value for money i personally would stay here again, i think in own opinion that some of the reviews are a little harsh, it comes down to the old saying you get what you pay for and if i wanted to spend another £1000 for somewhere to get my head down for a week then yes theirs better hotels, but the levante ticks all the right boxes for good value accomodation in my eyes

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chrislynnpaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

Had a good all inclusive holiday here, food and restaurant service was good, but beware, if you book a studio apartment you will not have a bed, only a pull out sofa bed. There is also a £60 deposit to pay on arrival. The rooms generally were ok with free air con, tv and kitchenette. Make sure you read the broucher first before booking.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NickM1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We stayed here 1st 8th Sept and agree with caz who put a review on 4th of Sept the place was filthy and the Thomson rep was a disgrace. The swimming area was UN safe things falling from ceiling rubbish tables chairs in pool wires hanging fences UN secure no proper entertainment had to find our own. All inclusive it ain't. The rep also sent ppl to the wrong bus to water parks and to top it alloff they gave Tim's 9 year old alcohol at the bar. The rooms were dirty no beds were changed no clean towels in food weren't cooked through. Save your money and go some where decent this don't deserve 1 star

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lucyjanea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you for taking your time to leave your comments. Swimming-pool is cleaned daily and our staff keep the swimming-pool area clean during the day. We offer diferent entertainment activities during the day, special games and shows at night. The Thompson´s representative and all the staff work hard to be helpful with the customers. We do not serve alcohol to minors at bar, it is forbidden. Cleaning in the apartments is often during the week, providing clean towels and sheets. Finally, our stablishment pass regularly Health and Safety controls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
2,523 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#85 of 192 in Benidorm
255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,179 reviews
0.1 mi away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#112 of 192 in Benidorm
364 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
6,788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Levante Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Beach

Property: Apartamentos Levante Beach
Address: Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 104 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Beach Hotel Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing