We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Era Park Apartments
Ranked #60 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“family holiday”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

we stayed at la era park for 2 weeks sep 2013 for a family holiday 5 adults an 1 infant, we had the time of are lives. Hotel was great clean and very friendly. this was my 1st time in Benidorm and we didn't want to leave. I would recommend this hotel to any one. rooms are a good size luvly views from the balcony. The staff made us feel welcome and my son had the best time ever. Thank you la era park we made memories that will last forever cant wait to come back next year thank you again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank adele w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    227
    96
    25
    29
See reviews for
78
121
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights at La Era with a group of 7 blokes on a 50th. We wanted something close to the night life (not too close) and clean.

La Era ticked both of these boxes and the reception staff were also very friendy. There is a bar, small shop, pool table and decent size pool. The people staying were very mixed from age 20 to 80 I would say but no one was roudy.

There are limitless places to eat and drink and I would recommend "Jimmys bar" for a great breakfast down the road for a few euros!

I have never been Benidorm before so expected Blackpool by the sea! Have to say it was very clean, beaches were flattended by JCB of an evening and litter collected, sea front was all block paved and clearly there has been money spent to keep it looking in good shape.

Would definitely recommend this hotel which is great value and yes it could do with some modernising here and there but I wasn't expecting any more for the price.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blueboy02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derby
Level Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed at la era park this summer as a group of 4, we went on the holiday to celebrate a 21st birthday so we in benidorm to drink etc. this hotel was perfect for this, it is rated as a low star on here but it is clean and modern, the rooms are spacious and I highly recommend staying here, the pool is a good size and staff are helpful and friendly. We would return to this hotel

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alicia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wakefield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Lovely clean hotel in the central location of old benidorm and new (short stroll) and the beach is fab...1st time to benidorm but def go back..the rooms were a good size for what you need... shower n sleep...lovely views from balcony...loved it...

Room Tip: High room for view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reefer23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013

After reading some reviews, i was a bit wary if we'd picked the right place to stay...due to hen & stag parties. But we had no problems at all. Only gripe was the walls are very thin & could hear the couple next to us 'getting jiggy'!!! Overall the hotel was perfect. On arrival, we were told we were on the 4th floor. I asked if we could go higher up as the views are amazing. We got a room on the 14th floor, no problem. 2 lifts & our room was right opposite the lift. Clean rooms. Beautiful views. Friendly hotel staff. Perfect location for old & new town. Probably approx 10 min walk to centre of new town...but no problem for us. Slight hill to walk to hotel, so maybe not quite suitable for older people. Overall had a perfect holiday. Would definately go back again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

16 of us stayed here in May for the bank holiday weekend.

Rooms were basic and clean ... Perfect really for what we wanted.

Hotel was clean and pool area was fine for what we wanted.

Wouldn't take the kids here there was lots of other hen and stag party's.

Will be returning again to these apartments next year ! Can't wait :-)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natasha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

We was a bit apprehensive about coming after reading the reviews but was proved wrong. Very nice hotel, lovely staff(most of them), lovely rooms, nice and clean. Drinks not too expensive but didn't try the food from the bar. Pool was nice, only struggled for a sun lounger on one day (Saturday) like all the reviews yes it did get busy at the weekend and we was on a girly holiday but I wouldn't say it was 'loud' just a few bangs here and there an I can't say we were that quiet! Nice location - two minutes from the supermarket and 5 mins walk from restaurants and shops and 15 mins from the main clubs and 5-10 mins from the beach. All in all a very good holiday and would come back again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KittykatManc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.8 mi away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
0.0 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.2 mi away
Benimar Apartments
Benimar Apartments
#26 of 192 in Benidorm
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
948 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
6,796 reviews
0.7 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
2,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Era Park Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Era Park Apartments

Property: La Era Park Apartments
Address: Calle Verano 8, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#45 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — La Era Park Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your La Era Park Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Era Park Apartments Hotel Benidorm
La Era Park Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing