We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vue superbe!! Le reste, moyen!”
Review of Hotel Benikaktus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Benikaktus
Ranked #88 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed September 1, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank mariedel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (469)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

463 - 469 of 469 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LOVISENapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelissaHainaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed May 19, 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loupiac22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Rojiblanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank patoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#77 of 192 in Benidorm
288 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Nadal
Hotel Nadal
#27 of 192 in Benidorm
402 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#89 of 192 in Benidorm
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,233 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Bilbaino
Hotel Bilbaino
#66 of 192 in Benidorm
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Benikaktus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Benikaktus

Address: Calle Alcalde Manuel Catalan Chana 12, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $89 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Benikaktus 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel was completely renovated in 2008, is located on the front line of Levante beach in Benidorm, the capital of the Costa Blanca, about 60 km. From Alicante Airport. And 20 m from the beach, 20 minutes walk from downtown, full of shops, restaurants and bars, and 3 km from the bus station, which connects with the international airports of El Altet (Alicante) and Manises (Valencia), and the rest of the coastal area. It is the perfect place to relax and explore the area. We have a pool for adults and children (heated in winter) with Jacuzzi, a sun terrace with loungers and bar service, 2 lifts, air conditioning and heating, and private parking. Our hotel has a friendly and helpful staff always at your disposal. We also have a spacious restaurant, where you will find a buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. For fun and entertainment for our guests, we provide amusement several nights a week, such as Live music, a spectacular Flamenco show or a show of magic. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Benikaktus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benikaktus Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing