We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good apts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Ranked #19 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
cardiff
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“good apts”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

staff were friendly and very helpful, rooms were clean and we had sea view , beds were firm, no trouble with noise , tv had only sky news and true movies, could use sister hotel for in door pool. beach and bars are near so is the supermarker, we injoy our holiday and can't wait


to go back

Room Tip: 9a was our room we found the views very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank welshbanjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    142
    77
    45
    30
See reviews for
161
116
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2012

i also heard there were 3 break ins , but how did they get in ? doors and safes are opened by keycards not keys and i also heard it was an english guy and woman that were doing the breakins, they were getting in the back door, security chased them off one night , so i heard. we were there from 6th nov till 13th, checking in was quick and no problems , deposit was for any breakages understandable and if you read the hotel desription in the brochure you would know beforehand.rooms were basic but better than expected ,plenty linnen and towels and kitchen was ok but no microwave ? get your own tin opener though.shops and pubs close by. the weather was not to good but plenty things going on in pubs. we had no problems with appartment or staff ,so if you want a cheap self catering holiday in benidorm give it a go but make sure you shut the lift door properly or it wont come back down lol...........

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

ok just arrived back from this appartment/was there for 2 weeks and it was robbed at least 3 times, if your staying in here be warned, the doors on the balcony do not lock people are walking in of the streets and robbing this place, they r going up in the lifts and breaking into the appartments this happened three times in the space of 2wks, be carefull when walking back to the appartments at night , people are getting mugged due to it being dark up the hill,also be carefull when going to the outside market and be aware of the little monkey that you can have your picture taken with its a little theif,theres also beggars everywhere,also if you stay in these appartments you pay a deposit of 100 euro,s or 60 pounds, there is no microwave and only three english channels on tv one is a music channel. there is no hot water in the showers in the afternoon so take shower early morning . the staff are nice just ashame about the break ins not enough staff on at night to prevent it and no good security.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank willow121_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Thank you for taking your time to leave your opinion. Reception in Levante Lux Apartments is 24 hours opened, somebody always is controlling the entrance. There is a security system with cameras in the building. All the apartments have hot water during the during day. At the arrival we ask for a refundable deposit in cash, it is only in case of damages in the apartments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

kinston upon hull
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We arrived at the Levante lux on 13th Oct. We stayed in Appt 3D. We where greeted by the friendly staff and where in our appt before we knew it. The appts are well placed in resort at one end. They are fairly well equipped with a good shower/Bathroom adequate living accomodation and comfortable beds. Linen and towels where changed 3 times whilst we where there for 10 days. The balcony was large not very sunny as it was behind several very large high rise appts/Hotels. The kitchen area was not very well equipped. No microwave or Mugs for drinks just cups. The fridge with a small freezer did not close properly and was obviously in need of replacement. The rooms and communal areas where always clean if a little shabby. The internet access was good.The pool area although big enough looked dirty and not very well kept. It was occupied most days by people with small children on a budget!!. Benidorm is a fantastic resort with lots to see and do. Places to visit include Legends bar/Rich B...h/Michaels resteraunt. The old town is lovely and full of resteraunts tapas bars and shops. The seafront from one end of the resort to the other is breathtaking and full of bars and resteraunts etc.We went on a day trip to Valencia which is a beautiful spanish city. I don't see why people are so sniffy about Benidorm. It has it's highs and it's lows like any resort but is one of the best holidays i have ever had.

Room Tip: Appts overlooking the pool are better and Appts on a higher floor would give a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nickinhull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

we should have been stopping at the levante beach but due to spanish air strike we didnt arrive till a day later and only to be told we had no room booked i was ready to ring sunshine holidays only to be told we will be stopping in their sister hotel levante lux an she said this is nicer than the beach hotel and just up the road, and we were not disapointed, 2 bedroom appartment with oven hob toaster kettle microwave. rooms very nice an clean and very spacious. staff excellent it was in between the very steep hill at the top is the maxi coop supermarket and at the bottom bars kfc and another supermarket across the road. very quiet at night and just a short walk to all the bars. beach 500 meters away.
very relaxing holiday and would definatley would stop here for location. top marks for the levante lux for rescuing our holiday

Room Tip: choose a pool veiw
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank annette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

just got back from a week in benidorm,we have stoped in the levante lux many times over the years.we know the lifts are small ect,but i am sorry to say the rooms need an update.we stoped in room 3b and the kitchen has seen better days,also the same can be said with the bathroom.the staff clean the rooms well but if the fittings are past it no amount of cleaning will help.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank andyharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrow-in-Furness
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Stayed here for the 2nd time with friends from 18/9/12 to 25/9/12 and was just as I expected, cheap and functional self catering appartments - as the last time. Staff very helpful and cheerful, had everything we needed, bed, shower and a pool to laze around. Pool was clean as was appartment, reception and bar area. To all those who complain about distruptive ambience around the pool try looking at your fellow countrymen before blaming the hotel, the hotel doesn't know who will turn up and to those who say its a dump; its not, its what you get for your money, so if you want something more upmarket, don't be so tight and put your hand in your pocket and stay somewhere else! Had a fab time, will be booking again soon, all those who moan about it make sure you not there when I am - can't stand miseries!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dave_and_Alex_Bailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
6,929 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
2,571 reviews
0.8 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
#47 of 192 in Benidorm
2,904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#50 of 192 in Benidorm
3,939 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Levante Lux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Property: Apartamentos Levante Lux
Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Priceline so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Lux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing