We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely place

Been here a few times, love all the shows especially the Dolphins, I go to all the shows and they... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Camper535229
Spectacular.

A Benidorm must visit attraction, with or without children. A relatively small attraction... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jonathan0893
,
Warrington, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,532 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Benidorm
from $40.10
More Info
from $35.50
More Info
from $22.30
More Info
Reviews (4,532)
Filter reviews
3,048 results
Traveler rating
2,079
692
199
46
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,079
692
199
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show sea lions swim with the dolphins dolphin experience animal shows photos taken picnic area animal park up hill great family day all ages entrance fee lovely place water park parrots trainers seal
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,048 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Been here a few times, love all the shows especially the Dolphins, I go to all the shows and they are not all the same. Different routine every show. Lovely to have photos at the end

Thank Camper535229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

A Benidorm must visit attraction, with or without children.

A relatively small attraction compared to similar parks in other counties I’ve visited, however the dedication in the performances/displays is fabulous. The staff and animals really do put on a spectacular show with great audience participation.

Prices are reasonable for entry - food restaurant as you would expect are a little steep (but that’s not unusual for this type of establishment)

Well worth a visit.

Thank jonathan0893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place to go to if the weather isn't too good. Plenty of shows and feeding times with the animals. Only cost 1.50 euros on the bus to get there from Benidorm then the entrance fee. You need to be aware that there are plenty of photo opportunities therfore it can be expensive at the end when the children see all the photos.

Thank joanne k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you travel with children,Mundamar is excellent entertainment for all the family,with Dolfin shows,parrot shows,monkeys and alsorts of other things.

Thank DannyWilkinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

What a great place you can feed the animals. It’s great value for money,
we got the double ticket for the water park as well. The Dolphins were amazing.
The whole day was boss

Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very expensive for what it is and also theres not alot to look at or do to make a whole day of it, the parrot show was good.

Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

6 euro taxi ride from centre of Benidorm great place same price as a trip to the zoo back home . Food is great . Shows are excellent parrots dolphins and sea lions . Paid extra for my daughter to swim with the dolphins worth every penny what a smile memories forever

Thank barky2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went for a day out and we loved it great shows from seals and dolphins
Food and drink overpriced so take your own

Only let down for me was on way in was a character that my daughter wanted a picture with but they would not allow me to take a picture due to they only allow photos from there staff to be taken.
And on way out you come to where all photos are that have been taken through the day and are 4 for 18 euros or are they

We picked 4 and was told one with dolphin was 13 euro so we didn't get that one like many people they said no want just us

How can photo be so much more

In the end they list out

In all great day

And if you want to take pictures take a good camera and at a distance because the staff obviously been trained in a way to get in the way if you try to get pictures

Thank leonard e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our children and ourselves loved this day out. Many many animals to see and get close to, we had pictures taken with several animals and they loved it. Would definately reccommend.

Thank lightfootlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very
nice day out .the shows was fantastic .I think they take far to many photos. Every where you walked they were taking photos.

Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews