We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Hotel Nadal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Nadal
Ranked #26 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 28, 2013

My sister and I are staying here for 4 nights. It is in a great location, clean, good breakfast and friendly staff. Only 40 rooms and every one has a great balcony with frontline and uninterrupted sea views . Its also lovely and quiet at night. Just the sound of the waves. Loads of restaurants shops and bars on the doorstep. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jess1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 406 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2013

We stayed at The Nadal again and we really love this hotel and its location But the rooms need updating. The bathrooms are positively dangerous that's if you can manage to get into the shower. There are no slip mats in the bath or handles to hold onto , so you are dicing with a bad fall at least. Please get it sorted before someone has a nasty fall in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gailmac5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

This hotel is pretty basic however its location (overlooking the sea and far enough away from the noisy areas to be relaxing) and the excellent views more than compensate for this. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is generally good.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Just arrived back from a 5 day break, this is our 2nd stay at the Nadal, it is very clean, breakfast to suit all tastes from 8am -10.30am. Location is in the quieter part of Benidorm, but close enough to all the nightlife. There is a lovely sun bathing terrace overlooking the sea, only negative is that the sun doesn't get on that area until 12.30pm! all rooms have a sea view, rooms would benefit from a fridge. There are free safes in the rooms. We will definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carolm13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Arrived in Benidorm at midnight with no hotel to stay at so we went to 8 hotels looking for rooms but either to expensive or they could'nt be bothered looking. Then we arrived at the Nadal,4 nights no problem,not to expensive,no problem,what a little gem of a place.Nice rooms,nice staff, great views, good food,great hotel,you will not be dissapointed if you book this hotel. Thanks to all at Nadal hotel,great 4 days

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scouseandy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

We booked this hotel at short notice and at a reasonable rate for Benidorm. It wasn't a particularly expensive hotel so we weren't expecting very much. To our delight we came across a gem of a hotel with magnificent views from our balcony.of the Mediterranean Sea. Breakfast was varied and plenty available.the hotel was exceptionally clean with a wonderful terrace and sun deck. I have stayed in many hotels over the years and have to say that this family run hotel is certainly one I will return to....it isn't the ritz but it is a clean,friendly ,small hotel with a great atmosphere..ideal for couples as no hen parties or stag nights were there when we stayed

Room Tip: All good. Rooms ending in 04 h Are bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mampti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Just returned from two nights at this hotel. Although basic, the hotel is clean, friendly and quiet with a fab location on the sea front. Breakfast was adequate and hot. Would certainly go back again, great value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Rocamar
Hotel Rocamar
#20 of 192 in Benidorm
478 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#76 of 192 in Benidorm
293 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel RH Sol
Hotel RH Sol
#49 of 192 in Benidorm
237 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
1,860 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nadal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nadal

Address: Avenida Madrid 41, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#43 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $71 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nadal 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Nadal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nadal Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing