We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“benidorm centre hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Benidorm Centre Hotel
Ranked #108 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“benidorm centre hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

Excellent location and the staff were lovely and helpful. The food, however, let the hotel down. Poor choice of food and it seemed the same for lunch and dinner, each day. You certainly would not rush back for dinner. Quality of food was below par.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank libby j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    128
    96
    37
    33
See reviews for
80
140
14
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Went to join my cousins for a week, hotel most helpful in giving us a big room ( i was a late add on) cant really complain about anything as such, the room was lovely, as was the pool and bar areas, could do with varying the entertain a bit at night, but maybe that changes with the seasons, also they need to sort their veg cooking out! Boiled to mush! Rest of food was fine and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. All in all a great central place to stay in benidorm :)

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Funkyjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

it was very horrible and ery smelly at the back of the hotel they were building another hotel so it made the hotel i was staying in it was making it smell really bad with sewage it made my mum sick and me too. the food was absolutely terrible

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank charlotte c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Cornwall
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

Enjoyed our recent 9 night stay at the Benidorm centre.Room was as requested,(corner above pool) these rooms have double bedroom, plus a lounge which will seat 8(don`t tell the family! breakfasts were good, but evening meals did not offer many choices.The quality however was good.Towels, bed linen changed regularly,outdated rooms were cleaned daily,but no attention given to detail.(ie dusting of furniture,door decoration etc.)The hotel is in an excellent position,being a five min. walk to the old town,and a ten minute straight walk to the entertainment on the strip.Levante beach is a two minute walk from the hotel.All in all,a good trip,and would stay here again,when hopefully,the tired rooms will have been updated,and eve.menu have an increased choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
Thank ricknsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

had 4 days at benidorm centre last week, weather into the 70s so had a good time, the hotel is in a good position, it is spotless all areas clean and tidy, the rooms are nice and large, i had 2 teles in mine with english tv. entertainment although prob not to my taste had them all up dancing so looked like all were enjoying themselves. staff nice and pleasant special mention to 2 blokes on reception and the waiter bringing drinks round. food ok always found something to eat.
beer cheap enough, not much selection tho. and remember to put it on your hotel card for discount of 15 percent. now the moans. pool area needs major upgrade, tatty loungers. pillows on bed like tissues, had to put towles under them for uplift and support, and arial on roof makes a right racket when wind blows, kept waking me up, all you heard was it grinding and spinning round, the dining area was in the basement so had no windows, and this basement had a sub basement, so you can imagine how unappealing that was to eat your dinner. would i stay here again, yes. for the position of the hotel and the price we paid, but get some new pillows in room 911.

Room Tip: away from the arial bring own pillows
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kurtknispel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Driffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
198 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights half board feb 8-11. Had a nice room on the 8th floor on the corner. Spacious living area with a decent balcony and a nice separate bedroom area. Bathroom was quite spacious too although a little dated. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and staff were friendly. Food was fine, nothing to spectacular but just enough choice to keep it interesting.

Location was good for us, close to both the old and new town and quite near the beach.

Would stay here again.

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Johnatdriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huercal-Overa, Spain
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

We've been to the Benidorm Centre for two Christmas's and both times we've had a corner room, & they seemed to be larger & better views plus extra sofa's. Our friends rooms were not corner & not as good as ours. The staff were very friendly, rooms nice & clean. Beds were quite hard but I prefer a hard bed, so I was fine. Christmas Day Gala dinner was superb, breakfast was hot and varied every day. It's also a good location to be. Especially if you want to go to the old town, which is not far away.
The only problem a couple of times were that they only have 2 lifts & they only hold 4 people, so if you are near the top floors, there can be a problem getting in the lift.
All in all a pleasant place to stay for the price.

Room Tip: Corner rooms seem to be larger & have more furniture. We found it was better to be higher up in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Contented299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Diplomatic
Servigroup Diplomatic
#50 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Agir
Hotel Agir
#80 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
#34 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Prince Park Hotel
Prince Park Hotel
#53 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Madeira Centro
Hotel Madeira Centro
#43 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
0.5 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benidorm Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benidorm Centre Hotel

Property: Benidorm Centre Hotel
Address: Calle Gerona 4, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#39 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Benidorm Centre Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Benidorm Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benidorm Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing