We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Benidorm
Post
Inbox
Search

“We are every day here not 1 bad meal ”
Review of John & Joseph's

John & Joseph's
Ranked #109 of 1,023 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not the best not the worst but for the price its a decent meal 4 jumbo breakfasts 2 teas 1 orRange juice and 4 pints less than €20 £17 come on how can anyone moan if you want 5 star food expect to pay 5 star prices

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank nclne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,581)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 2,581 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Four of us went for food late at night, I got fish and chips which was ok but the other three got chicken curry , chips and rice and all said it was horrible, tasteless. Has put them off eating there again

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank george h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Every year we come here several times the food is good the prices cheap. Where else can you get a jumbo Full English for £2.50. You also get a large mug of tea or coffee.
So much choice. We booked our hotel near to the old town this year so was quite a, walk won't make that mistake again The restaurant is nothing fancy and could really do with a lick of paint.
But such great value who cares

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank madigail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

Shockingly poor food not what I remember a few years ago, the breakfast was terrible we left the majority and the coffee wasn’t nice at all. Avoid.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 289philh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Great value, 24 hr restaurant, which we always seem to find ourselves in when we've missed breakfast or get the late night munchies after a night on the strip!
Basic cafe menu, but amazing value and never had a bad meal here. And a great mug of coffee too.
Somewhere we always find ourselves, several times every holiday!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SHELLYJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed John & Joseph's also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to John & Joseph's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing