We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return stay as good as 1st”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #33 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2014

After staying here for a weekend last year we didn't even consider anywhere else. This time we got a room on the 16th floor of the block and loved it - great views, clean room & cool lift on the outside of the building.

Excellent service on 1st night - arrived around midnight and picked up the safe key at check in. Tried it as soon as got to the room and it didn't work. Took it back down to Reception - they realised the key had been swapped somehow - probably by previous tenants. They then rang the maintenace man and got him to come into the hotel from home and change the lock on the safe whilst we went out - they actually got him out of his bed - can't think of many places in England that would do that!

Food choice was even better than last year - we had breakfast and lunch instead of evening meal. You pay for your drinks with lunch so remember cash and also remember the card they give you at check in as this gets marked off to show you've eaten.

The pool area is clean with plenty of beds and a good atmosphere - there were 3 stag do parties in but they were all ages and just had a laugh.

We'd definitely stay here again - the location is brilliant for the night life but not too close if you just want to chill one night.

Room Tip: Top floor of tower block - great view of all of the town down to the beach from the front of the blo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mcorkhill38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

857 - 863 of 2,292 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2014

stayed at this hotel with 20 friends in june.Food was very good and lots of variety at both breakfast & dinner.Nice sized clean rooms.Ideal location near Benidorm strip and fully recommended for boys & girls crazy long weekend breaks.You will struggle to find better value for money any where in the 'Dorm'.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

I can't not fault the Pueblo hotel the rooms are great showers fab and I found the beds comfy!

The food was great and so fresh! Even when there was still a little left in each tray they were changed with fresh trays! The food was fab and we were full board so we thought that lunch could be same as dinner but I was so wrong! It was different every day and the only thing that didn't change was that there was chips! Which wasn't a bad thing ;)

I would say the pool does become busy so of your in a large group I would put towels down first if u want to stay together :)

The entertainment wasn't great but they were lovely people !


Location is fantastic and literally 5 mine from the beach and strip :)

Loved it and will be going back again :)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ashleigh28190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Location was brilliant, food was nice with a wide variety to suit everyone and different menu each night. The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool is nice and the pool area is cleaned every night. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well maintained.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Stayed at this hotel in party of 6 for my hen do (tues -fri) on full board basis
We could not fault this hotel at all, food was great at all meal times, plenty of choice and hot etc.
We stayed in the tower but the rooms were lovely and clean, towels daily.
There are more stag and hen parties arriving towards the weekend but can't imagine it would ruin my holiday if I wasn't there for the same reason...
Perfect location to bars, shops beach etc, although not to close to hear the noises, there's a market just up the road although not sure what days they are thinks weds is one of the days.
Overall had a great time and would defo return under a party or family holdiay

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sarzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Great hotel lovely rooms, great views from 14th floor. Staff where great especially Lynn, only disappointment was the British lady working in restaurant entrance very rude and grumpy, and in my opinion I think she ruins the atmosphere and for that reason will not be returning. Rooms where great cleaned every day and food was great.

Room Tip: Go as high as possible in main block.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 96jinnes .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

I stayed here first week in June ( always stay here) best hotel in benidorm. Food is great even for the fussy eaters. Hotel spotlessly clean,rooms good size. The only problem I had was the amount of stag and hens they took over the pool area. I did hear from another guest (who had to complain about them) that management had said all this years bookings will be honoured but as from next year they will not be taking bookings for stag and hens

    • Value
    • Service
Thank pauline55_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
953 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
1,014 reviews
0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
933 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Address: Calle Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $77 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 8 minutes walk from the beach. Surrounded by attractive gardens, Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm is just 300 m from Levante Beach. It offers indoor and outdoor swimming pools, sun terraces and rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi. Each spacious room features flat-screen satellite TV and a desk. All rooms have a private bathroom, and safes are available to rent. Air conditioning is available during the summer months. Made up of a central building and 5 smaller blocks, Hotel Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm has a restaurant offering varied buffet meals and show cooking, as well as options for celiacs. There is also a lounge bar, a café and a poolside bar. The hotel’s summer entertainment programme includes shows and live music, and there is an on-site games room with arcade games. Situated in the Rincón de Loix area, the Pueblo Benidorm is a 15-minute walk from Benidorm’s old town. Alicante Airport can be reached in 40 minutes by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Servigroup, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing