We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #38 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Stayed from 26th Dec./ 2nd Jan. F/B.
Flew with Jet2, excellent as usual.

Check in was quick, got allocated a room on 2nd floor but asked for a higher floor which we got the next day , so thank you Juan on reception, very pleasant and cheery man lol.
Room was spotless, bathroom a bit small and if you are a really big man/woman I think you would have problems in the shower cubicle.
We finally got a room on the 15th floor which was great , we had a view of the mountains, sea, and the Sunday/Wednesday market, so all in all a great room {main building}.Cleaners were very good, in every day and done a good job.


Food was good, you would never go hungry unless you are soooo fussy!!!!!. Not allways hot but when you have all these people in one place what do you expect, stick it in the micro, OK there was only one , maybe they could invest in another one .

Staff , not all, in dinning room a bit sour faced, no eye contact, conversation whatsoever,so a minus for that. We sat to the left of the dining room as you go in so maybe the staff to the right were better.

Bar entertainment was OK but not for us, we never stay in hotel anyway, too much to see out of hotel.
Hotel very busy but never took long to get served , so well done all the waiters. There was a free bar from 10pm on hogmany but we didn't stay in hotel for that.

I would stay here again Just to hear Raquel on reception sing lol.

Room Tip: Main building , high floor
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank highlandflingDundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,234)
There are newer reviews for Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

926 - 932 of 2,234 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2014

Hotel was very busy but there was no problem with service. We had a room in one of the annexes which was lovely and quiet and would request one of these in the future.Stayed in other Servigroup hotels and have found them all excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We loved this hotel ,great food great location ,we stayed over Christmas and we had the gala dinner which was fab as was all the food ,it was my sons 19th birthday and the staff made joseph a birthday cake and gave us a bottle of wine ,we have stayed in many hotels in benidorm but this hotel is defo the best all the staff are lovely and can't do enough for you ,5 mins walk from the market and loads of shops bars ect can't wait to go back thank you to all the staff .

Room Tip: Book with jet 2 ,great staff and extra kilos
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gwen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

nice hotel enjoyed 4 night short break over xmas only problems we had we was in the anex rooms which were noisy ie:could here next door snoring tvs on very loud and the front door slamming shut all the time. the food was ok just not enough choice but what there was was nice. staff very friendly and helpfull

Room Tip: ask stay in main block
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

I stayed there for Christmas when the hotel was full but they were all open and friendly. The food was of a good quality with a great deal of choice. Although I was alone I felt comfortable and safe. Highly recommend to all.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rosemary2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Chose this hotel for week's break over Christmas and it did not disappoint. The hotel was warm, clean in all areas, and choice and quality of food was as good as anywhere we have stayed in Spain, probably better. Restaurant very busy and functional, so not conducive to a relaxing meal. The lifts were sometimes busy around mealtimes, but not generally a problem. Only niggles were bedrooms are small and bathrooms smaller. Nowhere in the room for an armchair, so if you spend time in your room as we like to, you have to lie on your bed to watch TV. Beds are two singles, very comfortable with memory foam mattresses, but small singles. We had a room overlooking market, with mountain view, but sun had moved off balcony after mid day, and it was overlooking a main road and a delivery area, so sometimes a little noisy.Well located only five minutes walk to sea front promenade. Entertainment in hotel catered for line dancers and ballroom dancers in the main bar and had the feel of an airport departure lounge with cafe style chairs and tables. The other bar with the comfy armchairs was mainly for people playing cards, board games, etc and the bar did not open in this room. Indoor swimming pool was warm and a great plus point. Overall good value for money stay, but would not visit this resort again.

Room Tip: Pool view would get more sun on balcony
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fussy1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This was our 3rd stay, 2nd time over Christmas. As always friendly, efficient helpful staff. Well equipped and clean rooms.Excellent value for money.Good food choices. One small complaint the food not always as hot as it could be and only 1 microwave to serve the whole restaurant.Will be back next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
997 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#7 of 192 in Benidorm
1,765 reviews
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,217 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
913 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $77 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 8 minutes walk from the beach. Surrounded by attractive gardens, Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm is just 300 m from Levante Beach. It offers indoor and outdoor swimming pools, sun terraces and rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi. Each spacious room features flat-screen satellite TV and a desk. All rooms have a private bathroom, and safes are available to rent. Air conditioning is available during the summer months. Made up of a central building and 5 smaller blocks, Hotel Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm has a restaurant offering varied buffet meals and show cooking, as well as options for celiacs. There is also a lounge bar, a café and a poolside bar. The hotel’s summer entertainment programme includes shows and live music, and there is an on-site games room with arcade games. Situated in the Rincón de Loix area, the Pueblo Benidorm is a 15-minute walk from Benidorm’s old town. Alicante Airport can be reached in 40 minutes by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Servigroup, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing