We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel, but too many Stag & Hen Parties in at same time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #38 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Burntisland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Hotel, but too many Stag & Hen Parties in at same time”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We have been going to this hotel 2/3 times a year for last 4 years however on our recent visit first week in april, we found that there were too many rowdy Stag and Hen parties in hotel at the same time (we counted 4 large groups of between 14-20) who obviously have no concern about welfare of other guests, and are as you would imagine far too noisy especially coming and going to rooms at night. Also, no quiet lounge area for adult guests to have quiet drink, so children have full run of hotel. Not ideal if you want a quiet break! On the plus side the staff are great, very friendly and the rooms and service are very good. They just need to stop the Stag & Hen parties!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Couple206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    873
    879
    289
    94
    58
See reviews for
699
644
122
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (571)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sint-Niklaas
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2013

This is one of the best hotels we've ever been in. Great food, lots of variaty. Staff is fantastic: they will do everything they can to help you. Maybe not enough sunbeds, but that's a detail. Nice rooms, very clean every day. A super experience. We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the main building: they are a bit bigger. If you don't mind hights: 16th floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoste D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel there was 13 of us, checking in was quick and went smoothly, the rooms were clean a little small but nice, the staff were always helpful, the hotel i feel is better suited to younger people, although there as a group of us we were all middle aged so therefore the pool area was noisy during the day, it was a little noisy in the rooms from doors banging, the rooms are set in a square, the landings went around in a square with a hollow drop down the middle, which echos the noise when the younger people were slaming the doors late at night/early hours of the morning, the hotel itself was in a good position for the shops and nightlife,

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sharon g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north west
Level 5 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed at this hotel at the end of march. the check in went smooth and they were very helpful with our choice of rooms. The rooms are small but modern with a free mini fridge which is a nice touch. There is also a hair dryer in the bathroom which is also very handy. The maid service was very good and thorough. The resaurant was very nice and modern but could get very busy at times. The food was very nice and a lot of choice in fact we preffered it to the Hotel RIviera as we enjoyed the freshness of the show cooking.All in all a very nice hotel and will be our first choice when picking a hotel for our Benidorm holidays.

Room Tip: We liked the views from the main block.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aliwhist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The pueblo hotel in benidorm is great value for money. A three star hotel with four star service. Excellent choice of food, Rooms and all areas of the hotel immaculate. Great outside areas and pools. Plenty of sun beds and you get the sun all day. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close proximity to all the clubs and beach. 2 mins to clubs and shops. 5 mins to beach and 10 mins to old town. Old town well worth a visit. Great 2 for 1 deals on drinks when i stayed. I will not stay anywhere else when visiting Benidorm after staying at the pueblo.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank margaret r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Had a great time here wonderful staff, good choice of food, rooms are basic very clean small balcony looking over the pools they have a lovely heated pool too.
Enterainment every night which is a bonos as well buy one drink get the free Brill.
The only bad thing was the lifts not working all the time and had to walk up & down the stairs quite a few times so glad I was only on the fourth floor.
But I would definately go back here.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dolly1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My second visit in a year to this lovely hotel and just as good as last time. Clean and comfortable with a good selection of tasty food at every meal. The staff are without exception, friendly and efficient at all times. Very good pool area with three pools and lots of sunbeds. Central location just minutes away from the nightlife and the beach but quiet at night for a good nights sleep. I said last time that this was the best three star hotel I have been in and that still stands. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Front rooms overlook the street, back rooms overlook the pool area. Both are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TonyWade13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
978 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,717 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#32 of 192 in Benidorm
901 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
895 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Property: Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Servigroup, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing