We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth what you pay and more!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Ranked #33 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Lads Weekend so the hotel fits the bill for amenities, food both quality and choice is fine. The pool with Bar was serving 2 for 1 everytime we went so winner for us! Rooms are clean and basic but when your spending little time in them they don't need more. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location is great for all the Bars and the beach. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,161 - 1,167 of 2,299 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

We stayed here last October. The Pueblo is situated in a good central place. Just minutes walk away from both the bars and the nightlife. On a positive note too it is quite cheap.

But I guess you get what you pay for. The double rooms are way too small and the bathrooms and balconies are absolutely tiny. Our chambermaid wasn't very good and a bit too casual in her cleaning.

The food was okay but a bit repetitive. The trouble was with the Restaurant greeter - Rafi. She
was rude to staff and guests alike and really a had an attitude problem. Her miserable face and laziness was off-putting.

I wouldn't go back to the Pueblo. I'd pay a bit more and go to a hotel with nicer rooms and better service.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RyanC260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your comments as knowing you opinions and needs is the best way to improve the service that you are offered.

We are sorry to hear that the size of the rooms didn´t meet with your expectations.

Please, accept our apologies if the room cleaning standards were not satisfactory. The housekeeper verifies all rooms very carefully before informing reception that they are clean, therefore, we have passed your comment to the housekeeper in order to detect any possible error as we extreme cleanliness in all our rooms.
Regarding your comment about Rafi, we have to say that here intention is that everything goes well in the restaurant service. It may have been that communication/language barriers may have contributed to any misunderstanding for which we once again offer our sincerest apologies.
We are sorry to see that all the efforts that we did to make your stay comfortable did not meet with your expectations.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Booked this hotel for 60th birthday holiday for my hubby..All staff very polite and busy..Resturant lovely, food lovely..Staff very helpful..We were told about the hotel by relatives whom have stayed a few times over christmas period and also if any other relatives visit near their home in Alicante.They met up with us for few days an showed s round Benidorm.Couldn't fault it..Entertaintment was ok if you wanted to dance to ..but out of season so wasn't expecting anything much..Theres plenty of pubs,clubs and english /spanish resturants around..Weather was good while we were there too..

Room Tip: Ask for pool side if possible..We got the 13th floor and could hear the traffic..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mazzarichmond57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I have been to the Pueblo many times with a group of lads and also with my wife. It has always given very good value for money. The food is very good with a choice for everyone. The reception staff and bar staff are always friendly and helpful and the location is superb - 1 minute walk to nughtlife 5 minute walk to beach' I will be booking again for June.

Room Tip: I prefer main hotel high rooms overlooking pool which has afternoon sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madmabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I am a frequent visitor to this hotel and my visit last week only strengthens that my opinion that you will be hard pressed to find a better value hotel.
Hotel was very busy at the weekend, mostly with Spanish holidaymakers but got quieter as the week went on. In saying that it was never crowded and there was no waiting time in the dining room for example.
Reception came up trumps again with a requested room.
Havn't read other reports about the food but I think it's very good. Plenty choice and well cooked and hot. The cured ham which they had on as a starter last Thursday night was fantastic.
I'm booked to go back on 6th May.
Can't wait.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank the-gadgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Hotel Pueblo Benidorm is a 3-star hotel but with 4-star service, food and facilities. We could not fault it, except for the room air-con which did not provide cool air (in March). A very minor other point was that we would have liked a pre-breakfast swim (ie before 8.30 when it currently opens).

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amberbloater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

The hotel was very welcoming - all the staff were lovely. We were only there for a few days but really enjoyed our stay. Everywhere was clean and well cared for. The bedroom overlooked the street but on the 11th floor we didn't have any noise! It had been refurbished and the bathroom, although small, was adequate, very clean on arrival and cleaned daily. The beds were comfy and we had a balcony - although, again, only small. Flat screen tv if you're interested - we weren't! The food was varied and there was plenty choice although at times the dining room was extremely busy. The waiters and waitresses did a good job clearing tables and were always smiley and pleasant. We managed some time outside too - even in March - and sunbeds were plentiful. We didn't brave the pool though there is an indoor one but this was usually quite crowded as it's not very big. All in all a very comfortable and pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Cath54Huddersfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 191 in Benidorm
1,022 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,247 reviews
0 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
1,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#37 of 191 in Benidorm
958 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
936 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Helios Benidorm
Hotel Helios Benidorm
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
1,870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Address: Calle Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $79 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 8 minutes walk from the beach. Surrounded by attractive gardens, Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm is just 300 m from Levante Beach. It offers indoor and outdoor swimming pools, sun terraces and rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi. Each spacious room features flat-screen satellite TV and a desk. All rooms have a private bathroom, and safes are available to rent. Air conditioning is available during the summer months. Made up of a central building and 5 smaller blocks, Hotel Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm has a restaurant offering varied buffet meals and show cooking, as well as options for celiacs. There is also a lounge bar, a café and a poolside bar. The hotel’s summer entertainment programme includes shows and live music, and there is an on-site games room with arcade games. Situated in the Rincón de Loix area, the Pueblo Benidorm is a 15-minute walk from Benidorm’s old town. Alicante Airport can be reached in 40 minutes by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Servigroup, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing