We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,215)
Filter reviews
4,215 results
Traveler rating
2,532
1,273
311
69
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,532
1,273
311
69
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar staff old town gold band gold card great hotel bouncy castle indoor pool plenty of choice per day branded drinks kids club line dancing games room waiter service half board animation team great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 4,215 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Second visit to the Princessa and I was not disappointed, the hotel is spotless the staff are pleasant and helpful the food and drink is plentiful and of a good quality.
Champagne at breakfast on a Sunday morning ! What more can I say.
It’s also in a great spot to easily get to the old and the new town, just perfect

Room tip: I had a pool view room on the 4th floor, you get a nice view of Benidorm and the sun 🌞
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank iand_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Iand

Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and for writing a review.

It was really great to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel once again and we hope very much to welcome you back again soon,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As always a pleasure to return to this beautiful hotel with amazing staff and amenities. Back again in November . The food is amazing with great choices everyday. Every area is also kept so clean.. the spa and indoor pool is a bonus to have

Room tip: Totally clean and comfortable
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 07979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your review and loyalty to the Hotel.

see you soon,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brilliant hotel and staff, would highly recommend, I will definitely go back there in the future.
Hotel is very clean and staff will do anything to help you.
Food in the restaurant was incredible, staff was always on the ball

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j0nesy115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Evening Jonesy115,

My sincere thanks for your review and choosing to stay with us.

Greta o hear you will be coming back, we look forward to seeing you again,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wasn't sure what to expect, but was greeted my wonderful staff who went out of their way to accommodate us in what we needed. We decided to upgrade to all inclusive once we arrived, and was glad we did, the food was lovely and had great choices, clean and fresh throughout and honestly really lovely staff who couldn't help more if they tried..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal08493065934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Morning Coastal,

Thank you so much for your excellent review.

It makes everything we do worthwhile to receive such positive feedback.

We hope to have the pleasure of your company again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 7 nights and had a nice time , it was nothing special and just your typical Spanish type hotel. It was clean however there was a permanent smell of what seemed like body odour coming off the air conditioner which is the only reason I have made this a 4 star and not a 5. The food was average. Soft drinks not included as part of half board with dinner which I don’t agree with ... especially for how much extra we had to pay for half board.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank frankieburns1512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews