We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Poseidon Resort(Benidorm)
$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$180
$167
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$303
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
$245
$233
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$157
$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,931)
Filter reviews
2,931 results
Traveler rating
1,658
941
251
55
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,658
941
251
55
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar staffgold bandold townbouncy castlegold cardindoor poolplenty of choicelovely hotelper daybranded drinksline dancingkids clubsomething for everyonecleaning staffhalf boardevery nightmini disco
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 2,931 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel couldn’t fault it entertainment good they do try bar staff lovely food was ok staff at restaurant would be better to explain when it’s your first time visiting what the procedure was .......as a family off three we were told to sit wherever we wanted but when we sat down at a table that seated six we were told off another thing we weren’t told about was the gold card it was only through the reviews we caught on what it was even the hotel staff wasn’t promoting it

Room Tip: Lovely clean rooms
Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear John,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review.

I am pleased you thought it was a lovely hotel and your comments have been duly noted.

Hope to welcome you back soon,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego- Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arrival looked a very impressive hotel,and it did not disappoint,the rooms
Were clean and well equipped with king size beds.We were on the top floor
15th wich had great views over the med.the block of 4 lifts much faster than
the block of 2 which seemed older.
The food in the restaraunt was of a good standard with plenty of choice,
some repetition I suppose is inevitable during a two week stay very enjoyable,always plenty of daytime -
activities.
The hotel staff were all to a man (or Woman ) really pleasant and courteous at all ti Now for the only negative,the nightly entertainment which was
generally appalling,mainly consisted of jn rate British failiours,all tone deaf and devoid of any talent.
a shame as I somewhat spoiled the overall experience.




Stayed: May 2018
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello David,

I was very pleased to hear that the hotel didn't disappoint and that you enjoyed everything apart from the entertainment. I know this is a personal choice and sometimes it is challenging for everyone to enjoy what's on, especially as we have multi nationalities. We have noted and will review your comments.

Thank you for writing a review and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ok, so I marked this hotel average. Nothing was very bad with this hotel, but neither did I find it very good. It was clean, comfortable, and sizeable-it even had a nice little balcony. There was also a pool and parking which was nice. However, personality wise this hotel would have fit in Niagara Falls or Daytona, Florida. To me, it lacked personality for Europe. Indeed, judging by the amount of British convenience stores and pubs with resulting British food (let that judgment speak for itself) Benidorm altogether was different from everywhere else we went in Spain.

While this mean some cheaper items(food, drink, clothes) it also lacked any of the resulting charm for me. It was a shame as the beach was amazing and driving wise it was actually pretty easy to get to.

Overall, the entire place felt a little too British and tacky for my taste especially in Spain but hard to fault an entire hotel for the city. No wow, no foul.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Brian,

Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us.

I am sorry Benidorm wasn't for you and hope on your next holiday you find what you are looking for,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from a fabulous fun filled few days in Benidorm staying at the perfect hotel. The rooms were well maintained and cleaned daily to a high standard. The food was really good with something for everyone. The pool area was lovely with plenty of beds. The hotel is close to both the old town and the strip you really couldn’t ask for more. Last but not least the staff are amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Denni_bmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Denni,

Sincere thanks for your excellent feedback after your recent holiday with us.

Very nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend our hotel.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve just returned from a week’s stay with my family and we loved it! Me and my partner visited at the same time last year and were very impressed, so we brought our family along this time. The hotel is very clean, the food is excellent and the pool area is lovely. The service behind the bar is first class - a special mention to Jesus too! The location is just right too, only a short walk to both the old and new towns.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Jennifer,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay with us once again.

Best news is you will definitely be back, we look forward to welcoming you again,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews