We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
457
79
18
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
457
79
18
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gallery bar pool area great hotel heated mirror four poster rainfall shower recently refurbished hotel show cooking great acts floor number restaurant manager comfortable beds every night english bacon tea and coffee large walk in shower coat hangers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived at this hotel 31 August for six nights and must say it’s a top notch hotel. Definitely the best hotel I have stayed in Spain never mind Benidorm and have been there multiple times including the islands. Service brilliant, breakfast brilliant and rooms were amazing. Slap bang in the middle of everything but far enough away from the noise. What are you waiting for.....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Arabmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMG-Benidorm, community manager at Hotel Presidente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted you have had a pleasant stay with us, We would like to thank you for the trust placed in our hotel by choosing us to spend a few days. Will be a pleasure to seeing you again in a future visit to Benidorm. Best regards! x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed here for many years, missed last year as it was being updated and have not been dissapointed on our return, hotel is lovely rooms are spacious and modern, food is fantastic,great location for everything, will be returning next year.

Room tip: Rooms facing pool are quieter, but all rooms have sound proofing now so not noisy.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jaynefry44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMG-Benidorm, community manager at Hotel Presidente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review Jayne, it´s much appreciated. We really hope you have had a pleasant stay with us. Will be a pleasure to seeing you again in a future visit to Benidorm. Best regards! x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great central location for evening entertainment, easy to get to Old Town and beach within 5 min walk. Would recommend for first timers to give full culture and busy view of Benidorm with culture. Great for families or couples of all ages.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank kcwilkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMG-Benidorm, community manager at Hotel Presidente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We greatly appreciate your review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely to be back again. Always a warm welcome from the staff. Loved the new things they are trying in the dining room. I had crepes with bananas covered in caramel LOVELY !! The lifts are fantastic and very efficient. Can't understand people who can't work them. A small child could work them. Even with the storms we had ,it was still a great holiday. Prices are reasonable for a four star hotel. Started saving for next year.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank diane m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMG-Benidorm, community manager at Hotel Presidente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It´s always a pleasure to seeing you Diane, We greatly appreciate your review, and we are delighted to see you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you next year! Best regards! x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had read loads of great reviews about this hotel but didn't expect to be as good as they said.

The hotel is immaculate... the cleaning staff doing an amazing job.. the overall staff in the hotel are so so friendly. The restaurant are just the best.

The food is really nice, loads of choice.. hot food cooked for u whilst u wait.. so so fresh. The table staff are great, always polite, funny and always on hand to help out. We couldn't fault the food at all.

Overall the hotel is one of the best i've been to in Benidorm. We will deffo be back.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julieann1069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMG-Benidorm, community manager at Hotel Presidente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks Julie for the trust placed in us and the lovely review received. We greatly appreciate it! hope you have had a pleasant stay with us and have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews