We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Booked it, Packed it, Loved it!!!!”
Review of Presidente Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Presidente Hotel
Ranked #16 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 20, 2008

To be honest i dont normally bother to take time to write a review, but on this occasion, i felt i must.
Two seperate parties of Three blokes in Benidorm for the fiesta!
We booked the week before departure because of the location, the price and because the hotel looked very nice on the website, in fact a bit too nice for the price? What was the catch? No catches the hotel was absolutely spotless, the room maids spent more time in our room than we did, The all inclusive food was a mile above our expectations, the staff where pleasent, helpfull and NOTHING was too much trouble, to name any staff would be unfair to the ones we didnt get to meet. On the whole i would reccomend this hotel to anyone of any age and i am sure you will have no complaint. One tiny thing to beware of is noise coming from local bars and clubs but hey, this is benidorm and you get this in all central locations, Just have a nightcap and close the patio doors, the air con works foe me.
Enjoy your stay at my new favourite hotel xx Dave O' ( Leeds)

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank docleedsyorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,875)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,713 - 1,719 of 1,875 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2008

im a travel agent so im extra fussy with hotels. this hotel is faultless from check in to check out didnt have one bad thing to say.the restaurant staff were fantastic friendly kind thoughful , food was excellent so much choice every day wew were full board and never got same meal twice. bedroom huge we had triple room on 5th floor with huge corner balcony.indoor pool was great even got a jacuzzi in it.location is wonderful your surrounded by shops bars restaurants everything is minutes away on foot. it is clean, nicely decorated,all staff friendly and approachable.i would recommend this hotel to all my customers and would definately stop there again

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mummybelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2008

Great location for clubs and bars plus the beach, friendly staff & Good food.
Rooms a little tired looking but OK

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank madaboutsport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2008

found hotel to be brilliant,staff were the friendliest that we have ever come across.food was of a decent standard if there was any thing i could say that we did not think good enough it would be the sky tele was not enough channels in english.having said that you dont go on holiday to watch tv.the shower was absoloutly fantastic it is always hot and powerful.if you fancy a good and friendly bar then try scotties they will make you welcome.cant wait to come back.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank loulou040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2008

We stayed for a weekend in this fabulous hotel and we were sorry to leave. We found the rooms,food and location excellent.The staff were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank mamaleens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2008

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mondeomadness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2008

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank jenny1049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
1,011 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,832 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Helios Benidorm
Hotel Helios Benidorm
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Presidente Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Presidente Hotel

Address: Avda Filipinas 10, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#22 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $129 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Presidente Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Presidente Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Presidente Benidorm
Presidente Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing