We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveler rating
366
285
94
26
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
285
94
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red dog cafe benidorm pool view great hotel night life perfect location bars and clubs hen weekend clean rooms air con early hours noisy at night maid service every day old town short break cleaned every day walk in shower
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 794 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

this is my 6th time stay at the perla, hotel is still spotless clean, maids in everyday. 24 hour reception. pool area is very clean, the staff are excellent, especially manuel the bar / pool waitor hes so funny and friendly, hes got to be the happiest waitor in Benidorm always happy and smileing.. would recommend this hotel to anyone, kids welcome, and very central.

Room tip: ask for a corner plot if possible, best views
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lorraine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Very cheap and totally worth the price, no frills, but decent clean rooms. Rooms are ok for two but three in a room would be cramped.

They offer wifi but it didn't work for the week I was there. Breakfast was lovely, however the times were very restrictive. Pleased as fruit was available all day.

Wouldn't recommend for families due to the two sex bars, with exotic dancers in the windows, but for adults it's great.

In regards to location, it is brilliant! The shops, bars, beach, market etc are all nearby, with Old Town in walking distance.

Would not recommend eating at the café opposite late at night, after sitting watching the waiter proceed to pick his nose whilst making our food!

Room tip: Wouldn't suggest 3 people in a room.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pixbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

Just back from a short break in Benidorm and certainly can't complain about this hotel. We stayed in a room facing the front of the hotel and had absolutely no issue with noise once the balcony door was closed. Breakfast was nice so no complaints there. The pool area was lovely, there was never a problem getting seats and was never too packed or noisy. It was exactly what we were looking for on a girly holiday. I would not recommend Benidorm if you are looking for a quiet family/couple holiday but great for a gang of friends male/female. Would definitely return to this hotel, could not ask for a better location.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bren2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Just came back from Benidorm and really loved staying at this hotel. Amazing location right off the strip. We stayed in a pool side room which I would recommend as it is quieter. The hotel in general was quite peaceful and I found I had no issues sleeping.the shower was hot and powerful and the beds comfy.The room was lovely and clean and the towels were changed daily.the breakfast in the mornings was great and there was plenty of choice.we spent a lot of time by the pool which was clean and warm and a great place to socialise if you so wish.there was a good mix of people staying at the hotel and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were given individual access to wifi which worked perfectly. They served bar snacks and meals throughout the day at affordable prices and there was also a good selection of drinks.there is no restaurant in the hotel but there are plenty of great restaurants and bars nearby to eat in.all in all, it was a great stay.if I were to come back to Benidorm I would definately stay here again.

Room tip: Choose pool side room as other side is on the strip overlooking a bar which stays open until 7am and is busy
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

I went with 14 friends & family for my hen do in August 2013. This hotel was in a perfect location for the Benidorm Square. As it was so close any of the party could go home when they had enough.
Rooms were clean and well priced. The pool area was clean and plenty of sun beds.
A great hotel for a girls holiday or hen weekend - would definitely recommend - great value for money.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CharFord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews