We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel for adults!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #22 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great hotel for adults!!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Stayed at the orange for 10 days from 24th July as a couple, myself & my husband!! We had seen this hotel on previous visits to benidorm, so knew it was right on the door step for all the entertainment & night life which on this occasion was just what we wanted!! Before we arrived I was hoping for a pool room & was presently surprised to get a room on the 6th floor over looking the pool & the main strip!! This was great for us because we like to sit on our balcony when we arrived back to our room after a night out, & watch all the hussle & bussle on the square, & to say it was quite noisy, once the door was closed we could hardly hear any noise at all!! The rooms are small but perfectly adequate modern & clean!! & the tv has English channels!! Lovely power shower!! Only thing was it was too too powerful for the drain to take the water, so I could'nt really get the full benefit cause it had to be turned down quite a bit!! Food was good! I'm a vegetarian though so some nights the food was a bit limited for me, as everything seemed to have some sort of meat in!! But I always found something!! & the deserts were out of this world, & the nicest ice cream I've tasted from a machine that gave you the option of 2 different flavours, or a mixture!! There was always plenty of sun beds around the pool, which was great, but that may not be the case at peak season!! From Monday to Thursday!! It was nice & peacful around the pool!! But from Thursday to Sunday it got quite rowdy with stags & hens, but that did'nt bother us, we found it quite entertaining, but some people were not so amused,, so if its a quiet holiday your after then this hotel is not what I would choose!! & I would not bring children here either!! But overall my stay at this hotel was a lovely experience, & we would deffinatly return again as a couple!!

Room Tip: Get a pool view with a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Julie568568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

937 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    466
    337
    91
    20
    23
See reviews for
114
288
56
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Stayed at the Orange hotel for 4 nights in July. Never going to Benidorm before i was a little apprehensive about what it would be like. My initial thoughtgs were surprisingly good. The hotel was clean, staff helpful and the hotel is situated so close to the centre you literally fall home. Despite its close proximity to the town centre this does not disturb you. Yes you can hear noise (we were in a pool side room) but it is not over the top and certainly does not affect your sleep. The food was as you'd expect from half borad, not fab but more than edible. The rooms were clean and comforatble. My only critism would be the waitresses in the restaurant do not appear to be very friendly but all the other staff were outstanding and could not do enough for you. Will definately be back for our now, annual trip to Benidorm. We had emailed the hotel prior to getting there to ask for all our party to be next to or near each other and this was accomodated.

Room Tip: Don't leave your plate in the restaurant if you haven't finished as the waitresses are very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caroline-Lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Had a fantastic long weekend at the hotel Orange, lovely clean hotel great food and friendly staff. The room were clean, comfortable with a great power shower. Lots of space in a twin. The food selection was outstanding. Will definitely be returning next year.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewell
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Exellent hotel with friendly staff & a good selection on the breakfast menu, we had twin rooms 216 & 217 overlooking the pool. Very good value for the money we paid & will definitely stay here again in the future. The hotel is also very central to all the nightlife & no more than 5 mins walk to the beach & thanks to Alison on reception for all your help.

Room Tip: Rooms 216 & 217 overlooking the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank STEVE3166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Could not fault his hotel at all. The location is in a very lively part of benidorm on an evening so attracts a lot of stag/hen parties. The staff were all very helpful and polite. The hotel was always spotless and we were hb and were always happy with the choice and quality of the food. Pool area lovely - no shortage of sun beds and again spotless.

Room Tip: We had room 1029 which had a sea view and overlooked Sinatra bar which was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 464KAREN464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South shields
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at hotel orange and would recommend it to many people. I plan on staying again next year, the staff make you feel at home and the central location to all nightlife is amazing! It is unbelievable how comfortable you can be made feel in a hotel, the atmosphere is so laid back! This is definitely a favourite choice.... Looooove it!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paigemille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk.Wales
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Went to Benidorm for a stag party ( and we did party) arrived at hotel orangeand after approx 1 hour transfer frm airport.we were quickly booked into our rooms,two door cards were issued which is handy as not everyone returns at the same time.
We had a twin bedded room but triple ar avilable if requested,the room was clean and the air conditioning worked well, it was free .safe deposit boxes are available but there is a charge with
10 euro refund on return of key.the room had a telephone,tv, fridge , wardrobe and dressing table. shower,handbasin, hair dryer and toilet.
We had an adequate size balcony which overlooked the pool,as you kow,pool locaions are roudy but once you close the balcony door,it was quiet enough too sleep.
Three lifts feed the different floors
The food (in my opinion )was great,The choices were great, i'm not going to list but take my word for it,the pickiest of eaters wold survive.
The pool bar staff were helpful, drinks varied in price from 2 euros for a lager up to 5 euros for a vodka slush.
The pool wasn't big but great to cool yourself down.sunbeds wern't in abundance but ifyou are
early enough you won't lose out as the late night party people don't rise until after lunch.
The hotel is in a perfect position for everything,bars,lap dancing clubs, restraunts, shops,Beach, it's got it all.
Market on a sunday morning is approx 10minute walk.
WiFi is available but at a price at reception

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank WORSTONEYET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,643 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,094 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#17 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Property: Servigroup Orange Hotel
Address: Avenida Mallorca 11 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively hotel area of Benidorm, just 250 m. Walk from Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Last refurbishments made in 2011.Air-conditioned restaurant, bars and lounges. New pub-cafe, The Sanctuary, 500 m2.Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children provided with sunbeds and parasols, bar and garden area. Children's playground.Hairdresser's (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement)New Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement). Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 109.Rooms:247 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, bathroom, balcony (except for single rooms), direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system. There are 8 rooms adapted for the disabled. Furthermore, the hotel has 6 intercommunicating bedrooms for families, subject to availability on arrival to the hotel.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing