We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel.”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

This hotel is in the centre of the main nightlife area with a clientele of mainly partying Brits. Because of this I was so pleasantly surprised at just how lovely the place is. Extremely clean, very helpful staff on reception and restaurant ( a kitchen worker saw my mate and I looking for some ice cream one evening and promptly dashed to the kitchen and came back with a tub each we hadn't even asked him for.)
The bedroom was lovely - clean of course big tv, toiletries provided, Comfy bed, drying facilities on a nice balcony. The bar was reasonably priced, the pool was great plenty of available sunbeds all day long. The only thing which was not top marks was on value for money about £520 for a room for 3 for 3 nights - but it's still on a par with most central benidorm hotels :-)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kingofkings741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

948 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    472
    341
    91
    21
    23
See reviews for
117
293
57
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (301)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014

we stayed in march 2014.hotel was spotless food was great rooms cleaned daily.we were full board my only gripe was you had to pay for the water at meal times and you weren't allowed to bring your own in. great hotel we were treated very well would go back

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank menagh1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redditch, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2014

This hotel is an excellent clean high standard three star hotel. Not a single complaint. No improvements necessary for value and quality. Very central for beach and nightlife. Will definitely go again.

Room Tip: Higher floor has less street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb0la
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

From start to finish everything about this hotel fantastic!checkin very quick arrived late and the restaurant had put supper out for us with water (nice touch) as i didnt fancy looking around for food with my tenyr old.rooms are immaculate, pool view food lovely very english orienrated central for everything benidorm has to offer!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rammisammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 6, 2014

This hotel is brilliant. The breakfast buffet is brilliant and the evening one is varied and just as good. After the maids cleaned my room I thought I was the first person in it and there is always a maid cleaning the place. Very cleanly. The pool is nice, the sun loungers are free and the parasols are too. The bar beside the pool is quite expensive but as long as you don't have glass by the pool you can buy cheaper alcohol at the local shops and take it in. It's right in the middle of loads of pubs and a few clubs but with the room doors closed the noise level at night isn't too bad. 300 yards from the beach!

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room that looks over the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prepared87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
We would like to mention however that the hotel bar prices are in accordance with the product quality and service provided. Signs are in place around the hotel restaurant, bar and pool area to advise that drinks/food purchased outside of the hotel cannot be consumed on the hotel premises.
Thank you once again for your positive review and kind comments, we hope you will visit us again soon.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallsend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Well well well it's true what they say if it's not broken don't fix it!...love staying at the orange hotel however we decided in our infinite wisdom to go to the Flash....(maybe the name was the attraction) wrong move.... the orange is better my mates are in there so will I on my next trip keep it up Orange...I'll be back!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

This was my first experience out side the UK and it couldn't have been better. The meals were first class, the staff very friendly and the accommodation very clean. I would recommend the hotel to any body.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 192 in Benidorm
1,661 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
2,122 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,379 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#17 of 192 in Benidorm
870 reviews
2.5 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#31 of 192 in Benidorm
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Property: Servigroup Orange Hotel
Address: Avenida Mallorca 11 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively hotel area of Benidorm, just 250 m. Walk from Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Last refurbishments made in 2011.Air-conditioned restaurant, bars and lounges. New pub-cafe, The Sanctuary, 500 m2.Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children provided with sunbeds and parasols, bar and garden area. Children's playground.Hairdresser's (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement)New Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement). Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 109.Rooms:247 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, bathroom, balcony (except for single rooms), direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system. There are 8 rooms adapted for the disabled. Furthermore, the hotel has 6 intercommunicating bedrooms for families, subject to availability on arrival to the hotel.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Servigroup, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing