We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location great price, great food, great staff ...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location great price, great food, great staff ...”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stayed in the orange may 22nd to 26th after staying in various different hotels over the years and I have to say the orange was amazing the food was fantansic and the staff were always helpful and friendly shame our room only looked out on to the back and not the pool and my only gripe would be the pool is very small and we had our sun beds nicked several times and our towels chucked on the floor (not the hotels fault) also it got very noisy round the pool but this was due to a large group of guests who were intent on spoiling everyone elses peace. My only other issue was that you had to pay for a drink at evening meal (even water!!) which seems a bit strange the head waiter was lovely always smiling and really nice. I will be stayIng here again.. Overall it was brilliant

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarahuk33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    479
    346
    93
    21
    23
See reviews for
120
299
58
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Just returned from a weeks stay with friends. Even though this hotel is right opposite the strip you hear no noise at all!!

Really nice hotel, very clean, had clean towels every day and housekeeping emptied bins everyday.

Comfortable rooms, and beds.

Food was really nice with plenty of choice.

Pool area does get very busy during the day but we never failed to get sunbeds.

Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

My wife and I just returned from a weeks stay at the Orange Hotel and found it most enjoyable. The staff are friendly and helpfull, the food was good and the location excellent. All local amenities were close-by, beach a 5 minute stroll .Only possible negative was the noise from the adjacent disco bars, in the square, which continued well into the early hours. However the noise was limited by the double glazed sliding doors on the balcony. I would return here without a doubt, thanks Servigroup for a great experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deearr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Just back after a short 4 day break . 1 The hotel is in a great location bars clubs on your door step. 2 the rooms are very good showers are fine clean towels every day and the maids are very nice the beds are small and hard but it was only a few days so no problem. 3 The food is very good a good choice of dishes. 4 Poll area is not that big but there was always sunbeds to be had any time of the day.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank danny j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Central location ,food very good would definatley return. Not sure much on offer for children, none there when we visited in May. Hotel as excellent security an there was never any trouble or rowdiness. Great holiday!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gracescar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

stayed at this hotel next 2 all the night life,rooms really small,could here everything from next door from the plug hole,never again,got there 4am,asked if we could change rooms because of the noise and woz told if we dint like it 2 go else where disgusting attude 2 have never again,iv stayed in benidorm a few times in different hotels and had no complaints,thats all i can say thank god 4 john and josephs down the road who treat us with respect,and we made sure they were tipped well !

Room Tip: terrible noise untill 8am,terrible attude on the front desk,asked if we could move rooms as soon as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 123kay123kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Orange Hotel, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor.

We are sorry to hear that the room allocated to you on arrival was not to your satisfaction. I would like to explain, that our aim was to allocate a room as per the request we received on your booking information. Although we were unable to offer you an alternative room upon your arrival during the early hours, we would have been happy to arrange a room change the following day.

Most of the staff has worked at the hotel for several years and are committed to offering great customer service which is reflected in many positive reviews shown on independent travel web sites.

We hope you enjoyed all other aspects of your holiday.

Kind regards
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and it is as good as ever. No complaints at all about the hotel. Food excellent, good choice at all meal times and well cooked. Rooms were big and very clean. All the rooms have a shower now no baths!!

Room Tip: We were on the first floor, pool side and it there was some noise from outside, but not as bad as th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VAL061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,686 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
2,151 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,404 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
877 reviews
2.5 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#32 of 192 in Benidorm
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Property: Servigroup Orange Hotel
Address: Avenida Mallorca 11 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively hotel area of Benidorm, just 250 m. Walk from Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Last refurbishments made in 2011.Air-conditioned restaurant, bars and lounges. New pub-cafe, The Sanctuary, 500 m2.Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children provided with sunbeds and parasols, bar and garden area. Children's playground.Hairdresser's (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement)New Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement). Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 109.Rooms:247 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, bathroom, balcony (except for single rooms), direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system. There are 8 rooms adapted for the disabled. Furthermore, the hotel has 6 intercommunicating bedrooms for families, subject to availability on arrival to the hotel.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Servigroup, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing