We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Port Fiesta Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Port Fiesta Park
Ranked #152 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Scotland465
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We have stayed here 3 times now. Staff are lovely, helpful.
We have noticed the economy cut backs this year with the rooms central heating wasn't coming on as often & the meat selection wasn't as good. Xmas gala dinner was awful, but couldn't fault the new year's dinner. Have an early dinner, otherwise you will not be able to get a seat in the bar area, as all the spanish grab them first. Music every evening, they tend to cater for the spanish only, when we asked the dj for english songs, then you get 2 then back to spanish. They should do a mixture for the residents. Asked for 'auld lang syne' at our new year time and he played Rod Stewart 'you wear it well' he said that was the only scottish tune he had. Spanish people are very noisy moving furniture & talking, don't expect much sleep.Will visit Benidorm again, but not this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for 5th floor then you won't here the spanish moving furniture about while you are trying to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scotland465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,512 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    386
    438
    246
    289
See reviews for
522
403
44
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (311)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pickering, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

they speak no english lots of rules for the children to follow at the pool not nice with english children not very clean and food was awful will never go back even if i was paid to benidorm was lovely though

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank michelle h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

exeter
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Have just returned from here having spent 10 days on all inclusive over Christmas and new year . The hotel was vey clean although rooms a little basic but adequate . The food was good with a varied selection everyday - soups lovely as we're salads main meals good also with something for everyone . The drinks were served quickly and a few euros given here and there as tips helped with the staff . Gala dinners for Christmas Day and New Years eve were excellent and well organised. Great location if you want to be close to old town which we did and poinente beach and much nicer than levante . Would definitely stay again . The only downside was the number of oaps and rough English people who did nothing but moan but we kept ourselves to ourselves used the hotel as base for partying and made good use of the food and drink during the day and night - would definatey stay again and if you want a good base to enjoy the old town and poinente beach then I recommend it.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank davjav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Food very good ,staff very friendly room basic but clean. Put off by long walk to it uphill from town.I enjoyed using the indoor pool as the outdoor one took time to warm up as it was unheated.Plenty of sunbeds ,space and sunshine . Benidorm deserves better than to called Blackpool wih sunshine.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2012

A very pro Spanish hotel..The reception people were arrogant and superior..no internet in the rooms so you have to sit in a awful corridor to get online they charge you for the internet..You have to pay for breakfast whether you want it or not..The place was noisy and the layout poor..The whole stay was awful and upsettig

Room Tip: If you are British go elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank david g g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrsdavies2007
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Stayed here about 18 moths ago with my husband.Lovely clean hotel, food ok found something to eat that i enjoyed, entertainment all in spanish and catered more for older spanish couples,gym was closed on our visit, friendly staff, rooms clean, would use hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrsdavies2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Quiet location 10 mins walk from beach, 20 mins walk from old town. Hotel clean & bright but very basic rooms however very comfy beds. Rooms tend to be noisy as walls appear very poorly sound proofed!!!!! Buffet style food in dining room average quality but plentiful. Staff very helpful most speak English. Entertainment every evening with dancing and usually a floor show. Indoor and outdoor pools. Overall good value 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alison190813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
Port Vista Oro
Port Vista Oro
#50 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 509 reviews
0.4 mi away
Voramar Hotel
Voramar Hotel
#115 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
0.3 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#62 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Gala Placidia Hotel
Gala Placidia Hotel
#124 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,146 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cabana Hotel
Cabana Hotel
#146 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 447 reviews
1.9 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#109 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Port Fiesta Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Port Fiesta Park

Property: Port Fiesta Park
Address: Avenida Foietes 4, 03502 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Fiesta Park Hotel)
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#52 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Port Fiesta Park 3*
Number of rooms: 339
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Port Fiesta Park is located in the heart of Benidorm, just a few minutes from Poniente beach. The Hotel is modern, comfortable and exquisitely decorated, while our services will ensure that your holidays are unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Port Fiesta Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Park Hotel Benidorm
Fiesta Park Benidorm
Hotel Fiesta Park Benidorm
Fiesta Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing