We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
32
71
109
67
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
71
109
67
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheap weekendbig balconybad reviewslevante beachspain
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 412 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stayed here some time ago but it may have changed since.Very good position for the outdoor market which is on twice a week.Not far to walk to the bars but a fair way from the beach.There are 26 floors and i was on the 23rd and it took nearly a minute to get there in the lift, with various stops on the way.No complaints otherwise.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willko699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

just got back from staying in the evermar for a long weekend with my partner, its is very dated and not very clean, you have to pay 50 euro pp on arrival which we was not told about before we booked,in a good location but be aware of the dog muck in the street,smelly sheets and towels over all dirty , would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bettySthelens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

just got back from staying in the Evamar for a long weekend on a hen do of 11 people. when we arrived we were told that each person had to pay a 50 euro or £40 deposit, which we were not informed about. they give you a receipt for your deposit and if you do not have the receipt then you do not get deposit back, so keep safe! the hotel was not the cleanest, never seen a cleaner around, nevermind a cleaner entering our rooms. beds, towels etc were not changed either. we had booked a room for 4 people and there we only 2 beds, leaving 2 people to sleep on the sofas. large sized balconys, which were nice to sit on to have pre-drinks before going out. the location was brilliant for what we wanted, literally round the corner from all nightlife, so saved money on taxi's. the hotel has a very laid back atompshere, we made alot of noise and were never asked to keep our noise down. we always ate out as the rooms didnt feel clean enough to eat in, however it is so cheap to eat out, so that wasnt a problem. staff are friendly, ecspecially patrick, who will give you free food and drinks!i would recommend this hotel for louder, younger groups, but defiantley not a place for familys, couples or older people. overall, it was very cheap to book and we got what we paid for.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank natashat681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Arrived not really knowing what to expect. It wasn't as bad as I had thought. Apts were old and could do with a good refurb but they were clean. Location was excellent. Staff were friendly and the food was spot on. The only down side was the noise. Walls were paper thin and other visitors were not considerate. But you cant blame the apts for their bad behaviour. Enjoyed our stay but if we went back to benidorm would stay up in the old town. Less beggars and much less dog muck on the floor

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Worksopblade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Just got back from a weekend stay on my mates stag do.

Had a great time as Benidorm appeals to everyone.

For what we paid for the weekend.. it was worth it but would not recommend this to families or others but groups of lads its fine.

Pool wasn't open due to it only being March.

Showers were cold.. however we never complained about this so perhaps it could have been sorted.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mattwestgoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews