We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
32
71
109
67
135
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
71
109
67
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheap weekendbig balconybad reviewslevante beachspain
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 414 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Just got back from a stag weekend where we stayed here with 18 lads, it was perfect for what we wanted. Somewhere cheap and basic where we could get our heads down. Was expecting it to be terrible from some of the reviews we'd seen but it was absolutely fine for what we wanted. Wouldn't take the family there but would happily go back with the lads. We had to pay 30 euro deposit which we had no problems getting back and we paid 14 euros (10 which we got back) for a safe at reception and all our stuff was safe in there all weekend. Not far from the beach and main bars but far enough away you didn't get all the noise, opposite the Sunday market and some reasonable cafes nearby for a breakfast the morning after.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbeno145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

the party I was with were concerned with the negative reviews on here. Everyone agreed by the end of the 3 days that it was clean, cheap and far enough away from the noise. You had to pay deposit but of course we got that back and seems to run very well.

If you are wanting cheap and cheerful and clean then stay here. Ignore the negatives.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna8590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Not for families !!!!
Was soooooo apprehensive staying here and I loved it especially Suzie - she ruled the place
Perfect for a hens or stags
Around corner from everything - Sunday market outside the door

Bar makes up prices as they go along ! Round of coors Smirnoff ice and Bacardi breezier was anything from €10 - €€16

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aoife c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

You get what you pay for and we wanted cheap and we were happy with what we got for the money, everything was clean but didn't use the kitchen facilities as its so cheap to eat out, pool was clean but didn't use if as just went for weekend away with friends so daytime was beach and chilling, if you want a cheap option then I would recommend. If you want to spend the day times round the pool then not the right place for you.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bustered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Well I was quite worried by reading the reviews on here, but the hotel was clean, the staff friendly and was just what we needed for a week-end on the drink!
Yes it could do with a bit up dating and there wasn't enough sun beds but the views were good. Benidorm was nice, I thought it would be tackier but the beach was nice and clean. Lovely weather too

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews