We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
32
71
109
67
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
71
109
67
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheap weekendbig balconybad reviewslevante beachspain
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 412 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

You get what you pay for and we wanted cheap and we were happy with what we got for the money, everything was clean but didn't use the kitchen facilities as its so cheap to eat out, pool was clean but didn't use if as just went for weekend away with friends so daytime was beach and chilling, if you want a cheap option then I would recommend. If you want to spend the day times round the pool then not the right place for you.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bustered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Well I was quite worried by reading the reviews on here, but the hotel was clean, the staff friendly and was just what we needed for a week-end on the drink!
Yes it could do with a bit up dating and there wasn't enough sun beds but the views were good. Benidorm was nice, I thought it would be tackier but the beach was nice and clean. Lovely weather too

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Cheap and cheerful and the beds made me itch a bit but overall it wasn't a bad base for a group of lads on a 40th birthday weekend. They did request 50 euro per person or £40 english on arrival, but surprisingly didn't check our room on departure and gave us our money back immediately. The rooms are small, and badly in need of a refurbishment as reported by almost everyone, but the plus points are that it is central and not far from the main bars.
Two of our group were mugged on the way back to the hotel when drunk, so do take care, they weren't ruffed up or anything, just drunk and the local Spaniards picked them up pretending to be helpful and emptied their pockets in the process. I know that's nothing to do with the hotel, but is just to make you aware that muggings are becoming more common in Benidorm as drunken Brits make easy targets!
For a weekend on the lash - not a bad base, if you are on a week's holiday with the wife and kids - forget it!
Cost us £40 per person for 3 nights in this hotel, so you really can't complain. If you get a choice request room 1707 as it has air con!

Room Tip: Only one of our party had air con, pretty sure it was room 1707
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

17 of us stayed here for 2 nights and all thought it was great. Rooms very clean and well equipped for our needs. Opposite the Sunday market and about 10min walk to the noisy bars, reception staff very friendly and helpfull. I have stayed in some really expensive apartments but would def stay here again not just for the cheap prices but the fact that it outshines the more expensive ones.

Room Tip: we stayed on third floor and found these great.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MandyChesterfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Although these apartments need an upgrade everything was clean.The staff are vwery helpfull and friendly.There is a small britishsupermarket next door so you can get your HP sauce or tea bags no problem.A few bars and resteraunts are nearby and its only a 10 minute walk to the main bar and club area.So far enough away so that noise at night is not a problem.

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back then on sunday and wednesday you arent woken by the market people setting up just accross the road
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matthewsbigfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews