We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Benidorm
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,830)
Filter reviews
3,830 results
Traveler rating
1,472
1,096
603
290
369
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,472
1,096
603
290
369
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spanish restaurant bar staff old town other hotels english bar gold card roof bar great holiday every night sun terrace spanish pensioners british guests plenty of choice free bus branded drinks great entertainment bit dated
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 3,830 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just had a few days, it's older hotel, full of Spanish charm, really friendly, clean, only gripe is not very good for vegetarians, only salad, pizza on offer always had meat on, would of liked a proper veggie option, but made do for few days.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EquipoCristalPark, Director General at Magic Cristal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joanne
thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your review with us, this help us identify the areas we can improve guest experience
We hope to see you again in your next holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was full of oap spanish people.it is so dark and old inside everywhere .not all rooms come with balcony.the night reception people have bad attitude.if you want to go to main clubbing strip you have to get taxi costing about £5 .the indoor pool is NOT heated!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 75taj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EquipoCristalPark, Director General at Magic Cristal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Your feedback is really important for us, this help us identify the areas we can improve guest experience
we hope to see you again in your next holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just arrived home after 5 nights all inclusive for my 40th Birthday. Lovely rooms with 2 double beds, the beds were coumfy and even had quilts which was great for time of year. Got back to my room on my Birthday to find wine juice and nibbles in my room and received a bottle of Bailey's at night time in Magic Cafe, really made my Birthday lovely gesture. Food was typical of a Spanish hotel always something to eat and was really surprised to get beer in real pint glasses on a night, thank you for making my Birthday special to all the staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EquipoCristalPark, Director General at Magic Cristal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joanne
Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your review with us, this help us identify the areas we can improve guest experience.
Our staff is always here to make of your stay, the best possible experience you can have.
We hope to see you again in your next holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been celebrating our 20th year of visiting this super hotel. From the moment of booking in at reception to later booking out,it is a joyful holiday experience. The staff are incredibly friendly right from the maids, bar staff, reception, catering et al. It is a family friendly hotel with entertainment to please all ages. We look forward to venturing into our 21st year of holidays, starting with Magic Cristal Park Hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank AlanRevitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EquipoCristalPark, Director General at Magic Cristal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alan
Your feedback is really important for us, Our staff is here to make of your stay the best possible experience you deserved.
We are looking forward for your next holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Myself and my husband booked a last min cheap get away we were not expecting to much from what we had read well we were pleasantly surprised yes the hotel has a lot of Spanish guests but you’re in Spain what do you expect we found the Spanish were friendly and joined in with the Spanish entertainment as well as the British entertainment we used the magic cafe as well that is the British bar downstairs the two ladies that serve down there are a credit to the place hard working and also friendly and welcoming.
We found the all inclusive food was ok it’s your typical Spanish all inclusive we found it better than a few places we’ve been the drinks were your usual all inclusive local drinks they were fine for us
The hotel is spotless the cleaners work hard you will always see someone cleaning
Our room was nice it was cleaned daily it had a fridge and a kettle plus clean towels every day
We liked the roof top bar in the afternoon it was nice to sit and look out over Benidorm
All in all a very nice stay and we would definitely visit this hotel again

Only downside was the lifts but we were on the third floor so managed to walk up and down most times if you need the lifts I can see the waiting times being a little bit frustrating

Thank you to the staff and management for making our stay a very comfortable and friendly experience

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank TrudiW_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EquipoCristalPark, Director General at Magic Cristal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Trudi

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, your feedback is very important for us to see the areas we can improve guest experience.
Our staff is always here to make of your stay, the best possible experience you can have.
We hope to see you again in your next holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews