We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i went in 1999”
Review of Cadiz Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cadiz Apartments
Ranked #141 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
A TripAdvisor Member
county durham england
11
Reviewed October 18, 2005

went with the lads in 2000 we made it fun but other wise snotty staff and wasnt that cleandoesnt sound like its changed much.but complaments to the chef back then he made a cracking bacon sandwich.. wish i was 17 again though would defo come back to benidorm me and the lads had the time of our life.havent seen them since though.............................

  • Stayed: July 1999
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Cadiz Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
swansea ,south wales
11
Reviewed October 7, 2004

when first read comments didnt know what to expect, hill not as bad as everybody said, lovely rooms, sun on pool most of the day, entertainment in hotel everynight, food in hotel nice, staff friendly and helpful, would stay there again, we stayed at the hotel from the 11th to the 25th of september 2004 previously stayed at hotel down the road, this one was much better would go back again so would the rest of the family. Don't believe everything u read, this hotel is not as bad as people say.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Runcorn, Cheshire, England
15
Reviewed September 5, 2004

We arrived at cadiz apartments at about 10.30am.By 2.30 pm we had been robbed.Thieves entered our apartment through a locked front door.We told the staff that somebody must have a key to the door and they told us this was impossible.We spent the rest of the week worried sick in case the thieves came back.Every evening we had to put a chair against the front door at bedtime because the children were terrified.Sure enough at 6 a.m. on the saturday morning our door was opened with a key and pushed open ,the noise of the chair sliding on the marble floor woke us.We seen two spanish men(early twenties) who fled when they seen us.There were at least four apartments broken into while we were there and we only stayed for one week!This type of crime is apparently the norm in these apartments and yet it is never mentioned.It appears to me that something is not what it should be,something stinks about the whole thing.How do these thieves gain such easy access to the apartments.On the last occasion we were almost burgled there was only one way in and out of the building and a night porter on the reception desk,yet they still got in,this is very suspicious to me.finally the apartment we stayed in was number 1c.If you have the misfortune to be allocated this room.beware,because some thieving lowlife has a key to the door

  • Stayed: August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
newcastle upon tyne ,england these
1
Reviewed March 2, 2004

excellent time we had in benidorm lots to do for all ages,very cheap [6 ero shops are a must] we went 17 feb came back 24 feb weather was cold but there is so much to do and see that makes up for it we stayed at the cadiz apartments they were tidy and clean spacious staff were very friendly but fir the down side to these apartments they are based on a very steep hill which we called cardiac hill no good for elderly,people with children or people with health problems i am reasonably fit but these hills done me and my hubby in in the end we caught taxi's which were very cheap we also took a trip to altea and there was bog all there not even worth the [1.60 eroson the bus]the hill put us off the apts but not benidorm

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Brigg, North Lincolnshire
11
Reviewed January 5, 2004

We spend a week over xmas at the Cadiz Apartments. These apartments were basic but very spacious and clean. Five minute walk to the beach and far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the main street.

There were ample pubs, bars and places to eat in and around the Cadiz apartments. The staff were very friendly and I would definitely return here.

We found a really nice pub called 'The Rooster' where we had xmas dinner and the staff there were very friendly especially the Chef (Geordie). We also went to Mundomar Dolphin Park which is a must.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank MASSIMO M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Mar Y Montana
Mar Y Montana
#151 of 192 in Benidorm
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#55 of 192 in Benidorm
4,100 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
7,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
#28 of 192 in Benidorm
1,800 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
0.4 mi away
Gala Placidia Hotel
Gala Placidia Hotel
#119 of 192 in Benidorm
1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cadiz Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cadiz Apartments

Address: Avinguda de Montecarlo, 03500 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $40 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cadiz Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Cadiz Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cadiz Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing