We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Servigroup Castilla
Ranked #17 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Motherwell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our stay”
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Stayed here for 9 nights and we were half board. Rooms were spotless and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is immaculate throughout. Food was average but edible. Only issues We encountered were the bar staff only spoke broken English and couldn't understand what we were asking for. The pool area was small and shaded and only got the sun after 11:30am until 5pm. The pool was freezing.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Myra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    517
    258
    82
    6
    5
See reviews for
173
447
51
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (274)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
altrincham
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2014

This is our 8th visit to the castilla.Cannot praise it enough. All hotel staff extremely pleasant and helpful.We were given the room we requested overlooking pool these rooms get the afternoon sun ideal. Ideally located. Close enough to all amenities but away from any noise.Very relaxing hotel would certainly recommend it. However seems more suited to mature couples than young families.Clean bed linen and towels changed every day. Rooms spotless.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking pool quiet and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank margery m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2014

This was our second stay at the Castilla and once again a lovely time. Great happy staff, spotless rooms and nice and quiet. The only problem once again was the quality of food. I feel if they concentrated on less choices of food the quality would be excellent.Also food could be kept a lot hotter. We saw familiar faces from last years which just shows people return year after year. Well done and thank you for a good holiday.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janet l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Stayed in this hotel with a group of friends in May 2014 and would highly recommend it to anyone who is considering going to Benidorm. We were full board and the food was excellent at every meal, the staff are extremely friendly and cant do enough for you. Its very clean and well maintained. Will certainly be returning.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roslin, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Just back from another week in this hotel, We think this hotel is great, We have been going back to this hotel for a number of years, can't fault this hotel, we like the quiet location, hotel is spotless, and the food is delicious. Staff are very friendly. Free Wi-Fi all over the hotel. Booked again for Sep

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

My second visit to the Castilla and every bit as good as last time. Clean, quiet hotel with good food, very friendly staff and a good location. 5 minutes walk from the beach and all the action but very quiet at night for a good nights sleep. Free Wi-Fi all over the hotel, a fridge in the room and a TV with English channels, all free. I like all the Servigroup Hotels in Benidorm but this one is a bit special. Will most definitely be back again soon. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Pool view is good but all rooms are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank TonyWade13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Had a 3 day stay and as ever enjoyed it
The hotel is spotless and the staff are very friendly
Jakie on reception was very helpfull and has a welth of local knowlage

Great location just far enough away from the night life ,never any noise
Food always good quality and fresh
Booking for september

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,659 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
947 reviews
0.8 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
6,784 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
2,119 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Castilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Castilla

Property: Servigroup Castilla
Address: Calle Jaen 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#12 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#18 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Servigroup Castilla 4*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel located 500m. From Levante Beach, in a quiet area in Benidorm.Facilities and services:Large sun terrace with swimming pools for adults and children, sunbeds and garden area and children's playground. Restaurant, bar-lounge and meeting roomFree gym and sauna with supplement. Entertainment programme in high season.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 77.Rooms:132 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, full bathroom, hairdryer, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Servigroup Castilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Castilla Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Castilla Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing